Tampax Pocket Pearl 36 Count | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Kourt84 Kourt84
    01.22.19

    My Go To Tampon for the Past 5 years

    My go to Tampon. I've been using this brand of Tampons for the past 5 years. The only reason why i'm not giving this 5 stars is because I sometimes i pull the bottom part of the applicator out while trying to "assemble" the tampon. This is only for the small one that fit in your pocket. I have no issues with the standard size ones.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mmelaanniee By  Mmelaanniee    
    06.01.20

    100% recommend!!

    Very comfortable and works great!! Don?t ever have to worry about any leakage !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Easweetie131 By  Easweetie131    
    06.20.19

    Great product

    They work very well. No leaks and great pocket size.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kourt84 By  Kourt84    
    01.22.19

    My Go To Tampon for the Past 5 years

    My go to Tampon. I've been using this brand of Tampons for the past 5 years. The only reason why i'm not giving this 5 stars is because I sometimes i pull the bottom part of the applicator out while trying to "assemble" the tampon. This is only for the small one that fit in your pocket. I have no issues with the standard size ones.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mollyann91 By  Mollyann91    
    01.11.19

    I love these so much. As a hair stylist it?s nice having something small I can carry thru work if needed and no one knows I?m running to the bathroom or why.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emiikaay By  emiikaay    
    07.16.18

    This product is definitely not one of the worst tampons that I have used, but it is definitely not the comfiest. Which is surprising for this company. It would not be my first choice, but it would not be my last either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neesecolumbus By  Neesecolumbus    
    07.15.18

    So easy to hide in a clutch the leak guard will help your in your time of needs love ITV

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    06.30.18

    Great

    This product is great for on the go! Easy to take in my purse, pocket, etc. I love how easy it is to click the tampon into full size

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • athomask6 By  athomask6    
    06.26.18

    Great Against Leaks!

    Very effective against leaks, cute packaging, and the small size makes it easy to carry around with me to work! I love the leak-guard braid, it really does help.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Tampon quantity

    Go to. Easy absorbtion rate. Retains well. Easy to put in and dispose of. Wish there were more in the box

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    GO GET NOW

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! Amazing because of the sIze. Easy to hide anytime and easy to use. Recommend to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *