Sony Playstation 3 Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BarelyAdulting By  BarelyAdulting    
    05.16.18

    Best value for your dollar

    We have 2 of these at our house mostly because they are so incredibly versatile. Aside from the fact that they can play ps1 and ps2 games as well as the games made for ps3, they can also play DVDs, Bluerays, Netflix, Hulu, Twitch, and can access the internet and your home network! My only issues are that as they age they begin to overheat easily and that their browser is very difficult to use. Other than that, definately a good buy for the whole family.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love of my life

    I use my ps3 all the time and the games are cheap. Had one at a young age and gave always had no less than one.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathrynDeJarnette By  KathrynDeJarnette    
    04.25.16

    Lots to Love

    I'm a pretty avid gamer when it comes down to it. In fact, I actually just recently purchased a PS3 (I know, I know. I'm behind the times a little bit). This was a great buy because not only can I purchase PS1 and PS2 games from the Playstation Store, but I can also watch Hulu and Netflex. A great buy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kconnelly6 By  Kconnelly6    
    04.19.16

    We have one it's our second one. As our first one burnt out the fan now disk area stopped working had to buy a new one same thing happening fan acting up and whole system just shuts off...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrinak89 By  sabrinak89    
    11.13.15

    I really enjoy our PlayStation 3. I like that you can play DVD's on it and play games.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.12.15

    Really nice game system. You can play games, watch dvd's & blu ray movies and plug in a usb to play music of view pictures. Not a lot of games available for younger children to play.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarajh By  clarajh    
    10.26.15

    I'm a huge Sony fan ... Hands down the best gaming system and I'm excited to get a PS4 because I'm sure they'll only continue getting even better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I just love Ps3, i have so many games for this console. Its definitely a classic

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellil1980 By  Kellil1980    
    09.24.15

    My children love this game system... The graphics are great and so many games to choose from for this system. Easy to use !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snowangeltoo2 By  Snowangeltoo2    
    09.14.15

    Best video gaming system! Plus you can use it as a dvd player as well!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • talleyalyssa11 By  talleyalyssa11    
    08.20.15

    Loved this item. Was great for entertainment! Husband however, decided to switch to Xbox One. I loved that it could play dvd/blue rays, the blue ray stopped working on our unit, we were a little disappointed in that. Overall, great product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    I've had one for 3 years and it's still going strong, I burnt through my first one but I also got it used so who knows how hard the previous owners really used it. Much prefer this system over Microsoft, but they've got strong competition in game quality.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    We have a few of these in our house. I like Playstation and my boyfriend lives on it. We have like all the systems to date. Fun stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    If my ps3 was a person, I probably would have married it by now. Granted, it sucks power like a vacuum of endless energy sucking. But... I love it none the less.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ErikaSommer By  ErikaSommer    
    01.24.15

    I'm mostly used to the fat version of ps3. Which the motor is loud!! BBut still has a great picture, lots of features and every popular game is available for it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *