Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry Touch Sunblock | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    07.14.12

    This is a great product if you don't like those sunscreens that feel so heavy and oily and come off the instant you sweat. I tried this product out when I went to a church picnic with all my family and friends. The sunscreen didn't feel heavy on my skin and I have pores and it didn't clog! It was waterproof and sweatproof so I didn't have to worry about the waterballoon fight we were gonna have in the end or the sun! My face didn't look oily (which is a big plus!), and my face wasn't a big red tomato when I got home. The only thing is they are kind of expensive, about $10 or so, and it's a 3oz tube so... i'm not entirely sure if it's worth it.

  • oregongirl420 oregongirl420
    08.02.16

    I bike often and I applied this product mainly to my face because I have some sun damage on my cheeks and nose. Sadly about 20 min into the ride in sweating and all the sunscreen went into my eyes. It started burning...wasnt a good experience

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Pricey but perfect

    We all hate the thick oily feeling of sunscreens.. I got this a few yrs ago as a sample and ive been hooked ever since. Never thought id spend that kinda money but its worth every penny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    This was the one. Would purchase again

    Used to be on a tennis team, so I was in the sun, constantly and as someone with sensitive skin, I needed a great quality sunscreen. This was the one. The application is fairly easy and lasts long. It also doesn't feel heavy and has a fair amount of product in the bottle. Would purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thorsmommy By  thorsmommy    
    07.29.19

    Loving summer again

    Received sample from dermatologist. Love the feel on skin, light weight and non greasy. I get heat rash quite often, Neutrogena Sunblock has allowed me to still enjoy my time in the sun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KKate94 By  KKate94    
    07.16.19

    Average at best

    I've gotten a terrible rash both times I've tried this sunscreen. On top of that it didn't stay very long and I sweat it into my eyes,which hurt way more than any other sunscreen I've used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ala__rubana By  ala__rubana    
    05.02.18

    A go to sunscreen

    An amazing sunscreen, which is light weight and has a floral fragrance. Does not feel heavy and behaves good under a foundation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    I NEED Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock!

    Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock is the only one I use. I am allergic to the sun's rays and my skin, mostly my facial area will break out in painful sores unless I am properly protected. Believe me when I tell you I would love a tanning oil and be bronze all year. But, I NEED the protection Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock offers. I use 70 or 100 SPF. They work so well and I have never found another product to protect me and feel good on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lowelisa By  lowelisa    
    10.11.17

    Everyday

    I use this everyday under my makeup. I use a product for dark spots so using a sunscreen is mandatory. This is light and is one of the few sunscreens that doesn't make my skin look oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.13.17

    My favorite sunscreen. Non greasy and good for your face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SSolo01 By  SSolo01    
    11.12.16

    Good sunscreen ,but not environmentally friendly

    I used to love this sunscreen a few years ago, because it provided great protection, it was light enough to put on your face without causing streaks or a breakout, and it didn't feel or look greasy. The ingredient list is shorter than many of the other chemical sunscreens. The big issue I have with this sunscreen is that it is a chemical sunscreen, and chemical sunscreens kill the fish/ coral reef. Also , chemical sunscreens could potentially cause cancer. I would still be buying this sunscreen if it was made with ingredients that were better for the environment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goofyfrito By  goofyfrito    
    08.06.16

    Good stuff!

    I really like this sunblock. My skin is extremely oily and this doesn't cause breakouts for me. I like that it goes on easily and provides good sun protection. My only complaint would be that it does crease when I sweat, so it needs to be reapplied frequently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *