Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.13.21

    Best sunscreen so far

    This is our family's go-to sunscreen for summer. It is very light and easy to apply, comes with a very pleasant scent, and kept its function long enough for outdoor activities. I tried so many different versions and they usually are thick and oily, but this one is just right. Highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • icedteaandsunshine By  icedteaandsunshine    
    05.13.21

    It is very lightweight and the texture is not sticky such that it does not makes your face looks oily. I used it for swimming before and hiking before and it does not easily mixed with sweat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.10.21

    Ultra high SPF from a brand you can trust

    I am very cautious about sun exposure following removal of a suspicious mole on my back and from watching friends battle melanoma, so I love Neutrogena's 70SPF oil-free sunscreen for the times when I have to be exposed to the sun. No weird smells, no chalky texture, and that 70 SPF means business.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arbimom By  Arbimom    
    06.01.20

    Best sunscreen on the market

    Leaves no oily residue and doesn't have that overwhelming sunscreen smell. Yes, it's expensive, but I use it primarily on my face and a bottle lasts a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JayneH By  JayneH    
    05.07.20

    Protect your Skin with Neutrogena Sun and Skin

    Neutrogena is now the only sunscreen I will ever use. I swear by this product as a fair complexion person this product has helped me prevent my skin from any burning even in the hottest and sunny days in SW FL out in the Gulf for hours on end. I reapply when I get hot to make sure I have enough protection. I have never found a better sunscreen that works with my skin protection needs. My skin for a 63 yr old women looks really very good according to my dermatologist so this product is my answer to keeping good skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gina679 By  Gina679    
    04.16.20

    Great Sunscreen

    I love that this doesn't leave a heavy oily residue on your skin. It doesn't make make your look shiny. Price is reasonable. I also need a high SPF product and this one has it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    04.16.20

    Hard to wash off. leaves a residue. Burns eyes. I switched to their mineral sunscreen which I prefer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Pricey but perfect

    We all hate the thick oily feeling of sunscreens.. I got this a few yrs ago as a sample and ive been hooked ever since. Never thought id spend that kinda money but its worth every penny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    This was the one. Would purchase again

    Used to be on a tennis team, so I was in the sun, constantly and as someone with sensitive skin, I needed a great quality sunscreen. This was the one. The application is fairly easy and lasts long. It also doesn't feel heavy and has a fair amount of product in the bottle. Would purchase again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thorsmommy By  thorsmommy    
    07.29.19

    Loving summer again

    Received sample from dermatologist. Love the feel on skin, light weight and non greasy. I get heat rash quite often, Neutrogena Sunblock has allowed me to still enjoy my time in the sun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KKate94 By  KKate94    
    07.16.19

    Average at best

    I've gotten a terrible rash both times I've tried this sunscreen. On top of that it didn't stay very long and I sweat it into my eyes,which hurt way more than any other sunscreen I've used.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ala__rubana By  ala__rubana    
    05.02.18

    A go to sunscreen

    An amazing sunscreen, which is light weight and has a floral fragrance. Does not feel heavy and behaves good under a foundation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    I NEED Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock!

    Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock is the only one I use. I am allergic to the sun's rays and my skin, mostly my facial area will break out in painful sores unless I am properly protected. Believe me when I tell you I would love a tanning oil and be bronze all year. But, I NEED the protection Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock offers. I use 70 or 100 SPF. They work so well and I have never found another product to protect me and feel good on the skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lowelisa By  lowelisa    
    10.11.17

    Everyday

    I use this everyday under my makeup. I use a product for dark spots so using a sunscreen is mandatory. This is light and is one of the few sunscreens that doesn't make my skin look oily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.13.17

    My favorite sunscreen. Non greasy and good for your face.

    Was this helpful?   0