Chobani Greek Yogurt Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.16.21

    great brand

    This is a tasty and creamy yogurt for greek yogurt fans. They have a great selection of flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • availabilityunavailable By  availabilityunavailable    
    06.10.21

    My Choice!

    I've heard out Chobani so I tried it: Good taste and nutritious amount but not as desired texture!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lunaxlit By  Lunaxlit    
    06.10.21

    I don't like most of their varieties, though some are good. The yogurt always tastes a little too sour, even for Greek yogurt, and some of them the sugar taste is really there in a bad way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeoGirl0805 By  LeoGirl0805    
    05.17.21

    Chobani Yogurt

    This brand of yogurt is the best I've tried yet! It is Keto friendly and absolutely delicious. While pregnant, this was my dessert almost every single night!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.13.21

    Pineapple is my fave!!

    This is my favorite yogurt, and the pineapple on the bottom is the ONE I always go to. The yogurt is very rich and creamy but not overwhelming, the fruits on the bottom just add a great taste to each. I also mix them with nuts and honey, a great and healthy treat for summer time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chamfofanah By  Chamfofanah    
    12.06.20

    Delicious

    I am a loyal brand to chobani! I love that it doesn?t have added sugars .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cowlady2 By  cowlady2    
    10.12.20

    Good for you!

    Chobani tastes great to my whole family and is good for them. We support the mission statement and ethics of Chobani and it's founder - Hamdi Ulukaya.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • orchidlady01 By  orchidlady01    
    10.12.20

    Love this yogurt

    Chobani is my favorite Greek yogurt. The company has good ethical practices, as well. The texture is creamy and the flavors are great. I get the large package from BJ's so I have plenty on hand, since they make great snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stylinstar53 By  stylinstar53    
    07.01.20

    Chobani

    Flavorful, creamy and decadent, Chobani is one of my favorite, go-to yogurt brands! Not only are their products versatile and tasty, they also are an altruistic company who donates their products and time to worthy causes and those in need.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.30.20

    Chobani Greek Yogurt has a good variety of flavors to choose from. I like using the plain in recipes too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.29.20

    Great Flavor!

    This is my go to yogurt! I love how smooth and creamy the Chobani Greek Yogurt is! It has a great flavor and comes in a variety of flavors! My family loves it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Ktibby214 By  Ktibby214    
    06.28.20

    Love Chobani!

    Big fan of this brand! So many options. I eat Chobani almost every week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EclecticEvelyn By  EclecticEvelyn    
    02.11.16

    Love this!!! One if the best greek yogurts on the market.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dhalley24 By  dhalley24    
    09.26.15

    I love chobani greek yogurt! And now that they're in single serving cups with a variety of flavors it makes an easy and great mid day snack to take to work that's chocked full of filling protein!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    We like the reduced sugar in these Greek yogurt cups as well as the amount of protein per serving. We're not very excited about the taste, however, but that's typical if you're not a fan of Greek yogurt. The pineapple one tastes really great, though, so you might want to check that out. Regardless of the taste, we continue to purchase these whenever they go on sale at Target.

    Was this helpful?   0