Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • devilgirl4791 By  devilgirl4791     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.14.10

    I haven't recieved mine yet either. Really looking forward to sharing this with my daughter

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • umapat By  umapat     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.02.10

    I have not received my sample test kit yet but after reading some of these posts, I hope it comes very soon.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissaj By  melissaj     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.28.10

    My daughter love love and more love for the body mist. She kept on saying how she loved the smell. I did try to borrow it but she hid it in her room..lol!!! The deoderant was also a great success. She said it smell really nice and only had to apply it twice during the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rolliepollie By  rolliepollie     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.27.10

    I think the cool scents makes it easier to get young girls to wear it and to remember to use it everyday. And having a matching body mist is a great idea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizmc531 By  Lizmc531    
    10.18.10

    I really love the line of Dove Go Fresh products. For years I have been using the Green Tea & Cucumber body wash and I'm a big fan of it. So when I recently found this particular body spray while in Target and immediately purchased it. I really like the fact that this is a light smelling inexpensive alternative to perfume. I only wish that I could find this particular scent more easily. The bottle is a great size and if they made a smaller version for when I'm using a smaller purse, I'd purchase that too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatomonsters By  mamatomonsters    
    10.04.10

    Not too bad. I bought the cucumber one - but it kind of has that 'hairspray' after smell. And it doesn't last very long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tina30219 By  tina30219     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.17.10

    I have not tried these yet but really want to.I am using their deodorant pomagrant and something else i would like to try the spray to go with it. My friend likes them she get them to match her deodorant all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosepowell By  rosepowell     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.17.10

    I love the nectarine and ginger body mist, I mean I didn't expect such a delightful smell from the little bottle and Dove no less. I recently switched to Dove Deodorant from Degree, so when I saw that they came out with this, I had to try it right away. I LOVE IT and the smell lasts long all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summerbreeze72 By  summerbreeze72    
    08.14.10

    I have all the fragences that they make. They are easy to take with you and not tooo overpowerful like some can be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RoyalT By  RoyalT    
    08.14.10

    This is a really lovely smelling body mist. Perfect for dropping into your purse on hot days when you need to freshen up. It's also great for my daughter, she's likes the idea of a body mist and it saves me some $$ on perfume. Great fragrance in a great size bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *