Dr Seuss The Cat in the Hat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    One of my sons very favorite books. Love the rhyming and the silly words.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mfk712 By  mfk712    
    03.07.12

    A great classisc! Fun for kids to listen to and read!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    03.07.12

    A Classic! I love books, that have been read for families for generations. My parents read it to me, I read it to my kids, and I hope one day they will read it to their kids.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashtonzmommi By  ashtonzmommi    
    03.07.12

    A total classic, the Cat in the Hat is one of my favorite Dr. Seuss books. It's a really enjoyable read!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandashybaby By  amandashybaby    
    03.07.12

    This was the first I remember my mother reading me, and I read it to my nieces and nephews! It is a classic that is well worth the read!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vgil0925 By  vgil0925    
    03.07.12

    This book is my all- time favorite. It is a classic! My children love it, and they love to read it over and over again. This is what I give as gift to every new parent. Simply the best!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jendeere By  jendeere    
    03.07.12

    Another favorite around here! The kids love these books and its one of the very few I don't mind reading over and over and over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thatsweetgirl30 By  Thatsweetgirl30    
    03.07.12

    I got this book for my son's 6th birthday. He absolutely fell in love with it! His favorite thing about Dr. Seuss The Cat In The Hat is the way everything rhymes. He is now trying to Rhyme all the time! He can even read some of the sentences himself! I myself grew up reading Dr. Seuss Books so it was no surprise that my son would enjoy it just as much as i did!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sageemily2005 By  sageemily2005    
    03.07.12

    My children love and loved this book the ryming gets them right into it I have been reading this book on an off for the last 17 yrs for my children not to mention kids I have babysat before then it's always the first book I grab for the little ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rashpal By  rashpal    
    03.07.12

    I love this book . My son got this book as a gift and it become his favorite one after . Now i have all Dr. Suess 's book almost all of them . Both of my kids like t read again and again . i love the cat specially .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    03.07.12

    Love all of Dr. Seuss' books, but The Cat In The Hat is my favorite. My 5 year old also loves it. I love listening him read it to me. He's in Kindergarten and learning to read and it's so cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *