Born Free Glass Baby Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I bought a lot of these in a clearance section of my pharmacy or I wouldn't have been able to afford them, They are great bottles!

  • No glass for my infant. I have four kids at home so I do not want glass around for them to accidentally break. The only thing about glass that's a positive is glass is easier to clean, and it gets truly disinfected versus plastic that stays greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Biancaarevalo By  Biancaarevalo    
    03.23.12

    good product but too expensive and i wasnt too happy about the glass since i have other kids at home too.,

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrieeck By  carrieeck    
    03.23.12

    I used glass bottles for my first child! I thought they were great for sterlization purposes but not for when she was old enough to hold it herself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trina1975 By  trina1975    
    03.22.12

    This was the only bottle my baby girl would use. Very sturdy bottle, no leaking. Good bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abn81485 By  abn81485    
    03.22.12

    Loved them! Absolutely the best bottles for my newborn son. He was a gassy little man but the specialized inserts helped eliminate a good amount of his discomfort. Plus, the glass bottles made me feel better about heating them up without fear of leaking harmful chemicals into his milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenscloset By  jenscloset    
    03.21.12

    I appreciate the movement to use glass, and it worked great for us! Friends say, "aren't you afraid the glass will break?" I have responded NO! That was never an issue, and we recommend this product to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scottjess95 By  scottjess95    
    03.21.12

    Love the retro feel to this bollte! It also cleans easily and makes me feel sae using it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akharsh By  akharsh    
    03.21.12

    I used this bottles with my daughter and loved them. We used the smaller 5 oz size at first and there were multiple nipple choices. We moved to the larger bottle when she was older. I used them because I wanted to be sure we were free of any BPA, plus I prefer using glass over plastic in everything. I did buy the silicone sleeves to protect the glass, plus they made it easier for my daughter to hold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xomrsweaver By  xomrsweaver    
    03.10.12

    These bottles were great for the very young, they are easy to clean and more sanitary. I loved these except I did get scared I would break them frequently. I eventually switched bottles because my daughter needed a different kind of nipple. I will try these again with my newborn this time around, and hopefully it'll work out this time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.09.12

    my child didnt like them, to heavy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alacriti_tester By  alacriti_tester    
    02.28.12

    I love these Born Free bottles and am on my way to get some more this week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *