DripDrop Hydration Powder - Lemon Review Page 70 of 71 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Knutsen By  Knutsen    
    10.31.14

    My household did not like the product at all. We felt the texture it gave the water was almost slimy. It had an after taste that no one cared for. I think for hydration a when we are sick we will stick to Gatorade and Popsicles.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • momofkandg By  momofkandg    
    10.31.14

    It was a strong lemon flavor but that's what I like. My son is almost 3 and he was sick the time I received my Drip Drop so I figured what a great way to try this to keep him hydrated, he only drank about half of his cup and wouldn't drink anymore. I did a 16 oz bottle water and one packet and it was strong. Still tasted great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmc4914 By  lmc4914    
    10.31.14

    It was good it had a great lemony tests...I never a hydrated drink before I must say I enjoy this one...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweet_t511 By  Sweet_t511    
    10.31.14

    I received a complementary samples of DripDrop in Lemon. It had an amazing taste wasn't chalky or chemical tasting. My oldest had the flu and DripDrop helped keep him hydrated. I have enjoyed takingDripDrop post work out as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raquelslaughter By  raquelslaughter    
    10.31.14

    This came at the perfect time bc the day it came in I got sick and used it to keep myself hydrated. The taste was not too overpowering so that it made me sicker and it definitely hydrated me. Thank you for letting me try DripDrop.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetieCM By  SweetieCM    
    10.30.14

    I received a complimentary box of the Lemon flavored DripDrop. I am generally not a fan of lemon flavor, but I really enjoyed the lemon flavored DripDrop. I didn't just enjoy it a little...I really, really liked it! Not only did it taste delicious, it made me feel great too! My electrolytes must have been out of balance because after drinking the DripDrop, I had more energy and felt better overall. My kids also loved the DripDrop and keep asking for more. We quickly went through the entire box and will definitely be buying more because it was enjoyed by the entire family and is a perfect solution for keeping our bodies hydrated!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    10.28.14

    To me the taste is okay but my older daughter loves it which is great as she is very active and it helps keep her hydrated. I do mix this with more than 8oz of water though as the taste is too strong that way, mostly use with 16oz sometimes 24Oz and it is perfect. I am glad I got to sample for free as part of the Dripdrop program via Shespeaks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ebeth27 By  Ebeth27    
    10.28.14

    LOVED this stuff. I drink 32 oz. of water every morning before I eat anything. I added drip drop and it was so delicious! I drank it every day and I felt even more hydrated than when I drank water alone. I have to stock up on this for when any of us gets sick. Really great stuff. I loved it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenscloset By  jenscloset    
    10.28.14

    Easy to use, easy to consume! Useful product, thank you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cassandra95011 By  cassandra95011    
    10.27.14

    The flavor made this easy to drink and it diluted well into the water. This will take the place of bottles of Gatorade in my household during sickness. #DrinkDripDrop #spon @SheSpeaksUp

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marid144 By  marid144    
    10.26.14

    Very good. Flavor Was not too lemony. You can enjoy in liquid or as popsicles. Contains all the needed Vitamins for hydration. Powder came in convenient carry anywhere packets. Did not have the bad splenda after taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rosette By  rosette    
    10.24.14

    I am giving DripDrop five stars. Unfortunately I feel victim to food poison. I couldn't eat for two days, but used up just about my entire box of lemon flavored DripDrop. This product came just in time :-) and worked like a charm. The taste was great and I definitely stayed hydrated. I will purchase DripDrop for sure.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sageemily2005 By  sageemily2005    
    10.24.14

    Loved the flavor I use a lot of sugar free stuff so im accustomed to the flavor so isnt my children we happen to have a bout of the flu when mine showed up and couldnt have been better timing my kids loved it I love it and kept us hydrated in a time that was needed..I would and will recommend to any one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • biminibigblue By  biminibigblue    
    10.23.14

    The taste is ok, not great. My 5-year-old son did not care much for it. I thought perhaps we'd like it better if we actually needed it, i.e. were sick or dehydrated.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pjjlmbenoit By  pjjlmbenoit    
    10.23.14

    The taste was better than those other hydrating drinks but it took a bit of getting used to. I enjoyed it though. I'd recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0