Garnier Garnier Micellar Water | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Msdreat Msdreat
    04.06.19

    Clean and Crisp

    I love this , it cleans my face fully and leaves it refreshed!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bloodstone By  Bloodstone    
    07.25.16

    Best Makeup Remover & Facial Cleanser!

    I am absolutely in love with this product! I've always had issues with regular liquid makeup removers and with makeup wipes. They just never did a good job, it would take a lot of scrubbing and too much time to remove my makeup at the ed of the day with those. But with this Micellar water those days are behind me, as this gently wipes my makeup away in seconds, no harsh scrubbing required! Not only can it be used as a makeup remover, but you can also use it as a general facial cleanser as it removes oil/dirt/impurities from your skin as well. You do have a slight oily feeling immediately after cleaning your face with it, but just give it a few minutes to dry and be absorbed and your skin will be the softest it has ever been!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RhiRhi By  RhiRhi    
    07.23.16

    A little too oily

    I liked how well this worked but was not a fan of the oily feeling on my skin afterward.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    07.22.16

    I read about this product in magazines and heard that the French loves to use it. I have sensitive skin and I am always curious to try gentle cleansing methods. All the reviews are true, this awesome product takes it all off gently without needing to scrub or pull your skin. It's especially good for eye makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • griechux By  griechux    
    07.13.16

    love it

    My recent favorite. I have a dry skin so i avoid using water, this one is perfect alternative. Wont dry my skin out, will cleanse it and for hot summer days, its the bomb!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Life Changing

    My sensitive skin has always made make-up removal a struggle. This product has actually made me enjoy wearing makeup because I can take it all off in under 30 seconds with no irritation or redness. Hands down my best find of 2016

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brejgeiselman80 By  brejgeiselman80    
    04.21.16

    Can't live without this in my life

    I really do love this product, it took of the majority of my makeup off without irritating my skin or my eye. The only item that I had the hardest time removing was my eyeliner, but if I held a moist cotton pad to my eye for a minute it would budge. I especially love this product on days where I am not wearing any cosmetic products but I want my face to feel clean and refreshed. I wish they came out with pre moistened wipes that you can throw in your purse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    04.20.16

    Can't live without it

    This is the best it removes everything that a makeup wipes missed and even if you don't wear makeup its great for removing excess oil.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    04.08.16

    Garnier Micellar Water works wonderful I love this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mzjohnson253 By  Mzjohnson253    
    03.20.16

    I really like this product! It gets all of the makeup off for me prior to washing my face. With this you don't need to wash your face after you remove your makeup but i like to. Leaves you feeling clean and refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krodriguez By  krodriguez    
    03.18.16

    I am in love with Garnier Micellar Water. It is so gentle on my skin and removes all traces of my makeup so easily. It is such an innovative product! I have to admit I was kind of skeptical when I first heard of this product, but once I tried it I was impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *