Johnsonville Hot Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    I love Johnsonville sausages. Italian is one of my favorites, because the flavor is just the right spiciness. (Jalapeno and cheese is one of my favorites as well.) This might sound weird, but I eat these sausages with plain bread. (You don't even need hot dog buns!) Yum. Now I'm hungry...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • StephinAe By  StephinAe    
    07.26.15

    I bought these thinking that like many other sausages that say hot they would not be that spicy. I was so wrong. usually things that i buy that have jalapeno as an added flavor are not that spicy but these were on fire! we loved them and will defiantly buy again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    MY kind of spice! I definitely go for the hot sausage over the sweet ones any day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopper1012 By  shopper1012    
    07.12.15

    I am a frequent buyer of Johnsonville sausage. These are my favorite to choose from out of many. they taste great cut up in spaghetti. My whole family enjoys them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I like these but I live in a state with many options for fresh sausage made local or in house. If none of these are available I will use these as I have no issue with them at all. They are tasty and always seem to be right on par with taste, freshness and the right amount of spice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvinme1800 By  luvinme1800    
    06.22.15

    This sausage is sooooo delicious! Seasoned just right, however I am a "sweet" or "mild "type of girl. I put it a lot of my dishes i.e. spaghetti, baked ziti, etc. My husband favorite is when I saute with onions and bell pepper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Faddle By  Faddle    
    05.18.15

    THE BEST SAUSAGE EVER!!! IT'S SO JUICY AND DELICIOUS YOU CAN'T RESIST

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mudder33 By  mudder33    
    05.14.15

    I love them taste great delicious tastes great so many meals options

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madiemom15 By  madiemom15     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.07.15

    My family love love loved these sausages!!! They said they didn't shrink like the store brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quteepie By  quteepie    
    05.06.15

    OH we love these sausages. I split the casing(Italian) and crumble them up into my spaghetti. Most of the time we grill them...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juliefuller11 By  Juliefuller11    
    04.30.15

    Hubby loves these! I am an old fashioned beef hot dog girl...until he barbecues one of these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *