Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Opinionmaker By  Opinionmaker    
    12.01.16

    FAVORITE GAME EVER. Had the pleasure of playing this game through out my childhood. Teachers would allow us to play this in middle school.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyn1254 By  Lyn1254    
    11.19.16

    Make your holidays bright

    This game is so much fun and the more people that play, the better it is. You should have at least 4 players. This will definitely make your gatherings fun for all.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    Not a good game for children

    More of an adult game then a kids game. alot of the questions children would not know the answer to based on the topic and era of the question. There needs to be more questions aimed for children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashlstein6813 By  Ashlstein6813    
    10.04.16

    Awesome game

    This game is awesome! It offers family fun for all ages. As a teacher, I have used this to teach nouns and adjectives. All around a great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Fun

    This game is super fun and awesome to play in large groups. The kids version is also great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdayton01 By  Jdayton01    
    09.22.16

    I had never heard of this game but we gave it a try at a family function. This game was so much fun! Everybody had a great laugh cause you can come up with some funny things. I would recommend this to teenagers, adults, and even older people would have fun with it. Its better in a larger group

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ME1155 By  ME1155    
    09.08.16

    Best way to get a laugh

    Sometimes I'm not sure why I love it so much. The game is so simple but funny. There are so many cards and possibilities that you never know what you're going to hear or find out about your friends. A great game when you meet new people and want to get to know them or if you want to learn more about the people you already know.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.08.16

    Fun for all ages..well not all, but still

    This game is fun and easy to play with you're kids as well as your peers. It'll definitely make you laugh. My teacher introduced me to this game 11th grade during a blackout; needless to say I wasn't once bored that day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chele55 By  Chele55    
    09.05.16

    A great game for everyone!

    My family really enjoy Apples to Apples! Wonderful game that pairs strategy & chance. Each player's individual personality plays a critical role in winning the game. You will learn something new about every person you play with guaranteed. Plus, as long as you have enough cards I don't think there's a limit on how many people can play at one time. Wonderful for people of all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *