Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam Review Page 6 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kayla619 By  kayla619    
    06.26.16

    The only dish soap that I will use! Cuts through grease easily. Gentle on hands. All other dish soap are a waste of time and money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jacky01 By  Jacky01    
    06.10.16

    Really fights hard stains

    This dish soap works perfectly, love it because is easy to use and really cleans, you just have to use a small amount of product to wash a lot if dishes, glasses and pots

    Was this helpful?   0
  • enigmaticmom By  enigmaticmom    
    04.21.16

    Dawn makes such good products. This soap in particular allows me to use less soap and clean more dishes. As always it is tough on grease. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrspolaris By  mrspolaris    
    04.19.16

    Highly recommend Dawn foaming dish wash

    Dawn foaming dish wash is quick, easy and effective at removing grease. A little amount on a sponge goes a long ways! I was very surprised at how many dishes can be done using only one pump. I have even used it as a hand soap and it doesn't dry out my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wondermom_Wannabe By  Wondermom_Wannabe    
    04.05.16

    This is the only dish soap I use. Not only does it clean better than anything else I've used, a little goes a long way! One pump washes several dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    My family and i both use this product on a regular basis. It takes just one squirt for a whole sink full of dishes. Amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    I love this product and the pump is the best part. In my house we always have a problem where a lot of the dishwashing soap goes to waste because either someone leaves the top open and this new product saves me from those accidents

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Great clean and foamy. Loved how sqeaky clean my dishes were

    Was this helpful?   0
  • auraignacio By  auraignacio    
    11.05.15

    Great product, I always get this in packs from Costco. They smell great and dishes are left looking and feeling clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetp88 By  Sweetp88    
    09.30.15

    Tough on grease, is definitely true. I love this product. I spend less time scrubbing, when it's dish washing time .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kellil1980 By  Kellil1980    
    09.24.15

    Dawn dish soap is the only soap for me. It cuts through grease so easily and is gentle on your hands

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    09.21.15

    I love this foam. It's as strong as regular Dawn, but much better at quickly breaking up grime in my opinion. It's powerful concentration gets under baked-on grease and lifts within minutes. My only qualm is that this tends to run out faster because it is foam and a smaller ounce size, but still worth the money because of its power.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommy15 By  mommy15    
    09.11.15

    First off, all I use is dawn dish detergent. And then this easy pump comes along and my dish washing days are fast and easy. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • val8703 By  val8703    
    09.03.15

    Love this foam soap, cleans efficiently!!! Really helps with greasy pots and pans.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Linda4556 By  Linda4556    
    08.19.15

    I have tried Dawn several times and it is not my favorite brand. It does a good job but I feel like I have to use far too much water to rinse off the dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0