Garnier Garnier Micellar Water | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Msdreat Msdreat
    04.06.19

    Clean and Crisp

    I love this , it cleans my face fully and leaves it refreshed!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BethAAnderson By  BethAAnderson    
    01.16.17

    Everyone loves a better tone!

    This product is great for removing makeup! The only thing I dislike is that it doesn't have the efficient toning effect found in other cleansers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iqbal380 By  iqbal380    
    11.15.16

    AMAZING FIND AT RITE AID , WORKS LIKE A CHARM REMOVING OIL ,MAKEUP AND DIRT ! LOVE THIS VERY GOOD PRICE TO !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peaches34 By  Peaches34    
    11.15.16

    Takes evert hinges off

    This is a fantastic makeup remover because it takes evert hinges off even mascara very easy to take off, I love this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firefireinthesky By  firefireinthesky    
    11.03.16

    Gets thw job done

    I cleanse at night but I like to use this for removing excess oil and makeup in the mornings so I don't have to constantly scrub my face. It gets the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Akaleistar By  Akaleistar    
    11.02.16

    Refreshing!

    This is only the second brand of micellar water I've tried, but I'm pretty happy with this one from Garnier. It's not the greatest at removing makeup, but it leaves my skin feeling refreshed after I use it. I would recommend this to someone looking to try micellar water, but I am still curious about other versions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steprodriguez By  Steprodriguez    
    11.02.16

    This is a makeup must have! It removes any makeup left over after washing/cleansing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristianaG By  ChristianaG    
    10.30.16

    Great product it leaves my skin tingly and clean. Love this to rinse my face with and makes my skin feel refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Removes makeup easily

    This takes my makeup off so nicely and doesn't leave my skin feeling oily or broken out. It's also good for touching up mistakes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liz8762 By  liz8762    
    09.07.16

    great stuff

    i love the way it refresh my face its great at removing my make up i highly reccomend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doraavee By  doraavee    
    07.26.16

    My go to!

    Its afordable and my go to makeup remover i use this for removing everything but mascara i use the blue top one for removing mascara since i use waterproof mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *