Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    One of my top picks

    One of my top picks for what's available at the grocery store chocolate. Love caramel and milk chocolate. The cookie inside has a perfect crunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forevercluelessx By  forevercluelessx    
    07.30.16

    Yum

    Twix are one of my favorite chocolate bars! It is a perfect mix of chocolate, caramel, and cookie. So yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hektic1 By  hektic1    
    07.26.16

    Yum! Twix

    Twix is great a mix of chocolate carmel and cookie. I love to eat the top first then the cookie. Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    One of my favorite candies. I love chocolate, caramel and cookie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asia5590 By  asia5590    
    07.18.16

    Love some Twix!

    Twix has been one of my all time faves! I love putting them in the freezer and eating them later. Super easy to share too! Not a healthy treat but perfect for a cheat day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ocean_and_sun By  Ocean_and_sun    
    07.11.16

    Twix for the win!

    Chocolate, caramel, and a cookie center? What's not to love? These Twix definitely fill that candy sweet craving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    07.10.16

    Right Side or Left Side?

    Are you kidding, it's a twix. You eat one side and then the other. It's delicious! A crunchy cookie covered with caramel and covered in chocolate. If you haven't had one you're missing out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alilannie By  alilannie    
    07.02.16

    Yummy!

    This is actually one of my favorite candy bars. I'm allergic to nuts so I really enjoy the fact that there are no peanuts or peanut butter in Twix. My next plan is to break down the flavors and make Twix Cupcakes. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MindyBS By  MindyBS    
    06.23.16

    I love this candy. The cookie crunch and the gooey caramel and chocolate pulls it all together. My favorite candy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LarissaGrace123 By  LarissaGrace123    
    06.16.16

    Twix candy are very good. I love to eat them after they have been in the freezer for about 10 minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *