Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • alilannie By  alilannie    
    07.02.16

    Yummy!

    This is actually one of my favorite candy bars. I'm allergic to nuts so I really enjoy the fact that there are no peanuts or peanut butter in Twix. My next plan is to break down the flavors and make Twix Cupcakes. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MindyBS By  MindyBS    
    06.23.16

    I love this candy. The cookie crunch and the gooey caramel and chocolate pulls it all together. My favorite candy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LarissaGrace123 By  LarissaGrace123    
    06.16.16

    Twix candy are very good. I love to eat them after they have been in the freezer for about 10 minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fijianbeauty By  fijianbeauty    
    06.15.16

    Twix is Best

    I am chocolate lover, I love having Twix, the quality of taste is 100%.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snappvl By  snappvl    
    06.15.16

    Yummy!

    I love Twix! Definitely one of my top candy picks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenlisa8 By  Jenlisa8    
    06.13.16

    Twix

    Twix is a classic candy bar that will always be a favorite. With a butter crunch cookie center, this candy is covered with caramel and chocolate, satisfying any sweet tooth. A favorite of mine, especially at Halloween.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    I love Twix! The combination of chocolate, cookie and caramel is wonderful! Great to eat when you just need to satisfy your sweet tooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoyG270 By  JoyG270    
    05.11.16

    Twix

    Great candy snack that satisfies your chocolate candy and cookie cravings. Love the carmel too. One of my favorites. Affordable yet tastes so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    Twix tastes so good! Chocolate, caramel, cookie, are put together to make this delicious treat. A top favorite among most.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaG101 By  EricaG101    
    05.10.16

    #1 candy bar

    I normally don't eat candy bars or sweets in general but these are my guilty pleasure! Perfect ratio of chocolate, caramel, and the oh so delicious crunch! They are delicious room temperature, refrigerated, or frozen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *