Downy Unstopables Review Page 6 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TwillNot By  TwillNot    
    11.21.13

    In my opinion, the scent didn't last as long as it should for the price. I prefer to use the Purex crystals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twinkies128 By  twinkies128    
    11.21.13

    I have to say I really like the scent of the downy unstoppable. I wish they could make it where you didn't have to use so much but nevertheless it still adds a great scent. I love it especially for sheets and towels in our guest room

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leslie9203 By  leslie9203    
    11.17.13

    I was pleasantly surprised out how well this product works, especially pet odor, cig. odor etc. I had washed some winter clothes with this, and pulled them out this past week and they still smell fresh and clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • video312 By  video312    
    10.24.13

    I buy this often. Makes the clothes smell good. One problem is not all the product dissolves and sometimes find it still on the clothes. I don't usually use a lot because it cost a lot and I try to make it last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anjbranch11 By  anjbranch11    
    10.22.13

    Never really liked the scents this product offers. Original Downy is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.21.13

    I love this stuff it smells so nice and keeps your clothes smelling so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hirschfeld4 By  hirschfeld4    
    10.19.13

    Love love love downy unstoppables. Amazing product. They make your clothes smell so good!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KitaJB By  KitaJB    
    10.18.13

    I LOVE THESE!!! They make my clothes smell so good. When my boyfriend uses them unfortunately he feels the need to OVER use them but oh well. I actually need to buy some more....to Target I go :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karenbebe By  karenbebe    
    10.16.13

    These little rocks smells so good!! The scent last for a while!! After I washed my colthes, it smell amazing!! I put it in my closet for a week before I wear them and I can still smell the scent!! Will def. buy it again!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SHudgins31 By  SHudgins31    
    10.04.13

    I love how good it makes my clothes and sheets smell. I don't know if it lasts 2 weeks like people say because I haven't waited 2 weeks to wash them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Playinggrownup By  Playinggrownup    
    10.02.13

    Love this!! It makes musty towels smell fresh and sheets keep that awesome fresh sheet smell in between washings. These also kill the not so fresh smell that my kids stuffed animals and pillow pets acquire.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.05.13

    Great smell! Just a lil on the pricey side, so I try to make it last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ccummins10 By  ccummins10    
    09.05.13

    These make my laundry smell good for weeks! I have even had people ask me why my clothes and blankets smell so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mary616 By  mary616    
    09.04.13

    Love it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.09.13

    my mom uses these and they make the laundry smell so good and soft

    Was this helpful?   1