Born Free Glass Baby Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I bought a lot of these in a clearance section of my pharmacy or I wouldn't have been able to afford them, They are great bottles!

  • No glass for my infant. I have four kids at home so I do not want glass around for them to accidentally break. The only thing about glass that's a positive is glass is easier to clean, and it gets truly disinfected versus plastic that stays greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lidabureau By  lidabureau    
    04.29.13

    Easy to clean and they do help with gas I am a true fan and a firm believer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KrissyP By  KrissyP    
    04.08.13

    Both of my little ones loved the Born Free bottles. Their system for reducing gas is a godsend and best of all, they are really high quality bottles. The plastic bottles are BPA free and their glass bottles come in a variety of sizes for smaller hands to easily grip. I tried to feed my babies with other brands but they simply wouldn't have it. Apparently, Born Free is the only way to go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mswens By  mswens    
    02.19.13

    I never used these bottles my children because they were mostly breast feed and so for bottles I didn't buy the nice ones. This past weekend I watched my 5 month old nephew and this is the bottle his mom has for him. I was amazed at the amount of bubbles that was separated from the formula.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.18.13

    Have heard a lot of good things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    12.30.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE, No chemicals when warming my little ones milk!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chyened By  chyened    
    12.17.12

    The glass is a turn off for me, I have a three year old and tile floors. In my house they just would not last.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.04.12

    Nothing but good things to say about this product. The best bottles in the world. I only use glass bottles. Amazing and I hope everyone tries them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleycapra By  ashleycapra    
    11.29.12

    i have and always will be a fan of glass bottles, and these by far are my favorite they last forever and replacement parts are easy to find and order, cost is well worth it for the product and it comes from a brand i trust. 3 kids and counting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adetone By  adetone    
    11.27.12

    i don't like the glass ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    this is very good for a new born

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *