Garnier Garnier Micellar Water | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Msdreat Msdreat
    04.06.19

    Clean and Crisp

    I love this , it cleans my face fully and leaves it refreshed!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KubiakH By  KubiakH    
    07.27.17

    I love this product I use it everyday and it has never caused me any issues. It doesn't dry my skin out like other products.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheyeannoliver By  cheyeannoliver    
    07.18.17

    Really enjoyed this. its easy to use and does a great job of getting all of your make up off and not leaving your skin feeling dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yineidybl By  Yineidybl    
    07.15.17

    I dont know

    I have not yet had the chance to try it, but I have seen very good comments. It must be excellent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stillgettingreddy By  stillgettingreddy    
    07.05.17

    Micellar water works!

    This product actually really surprised me with how well it worked! I shake well, apply it to a cotton pad and use it to remove makeup. It honestly works better than a lot of specific eye-makeup removers that I've used and for the same cost. I love that I can buy a good sized bottle of it in drugstores for a really cheap price; no special orders for high quality. I don't need to keep scrubbing my skin to remove the makeup. It leaves my skin feeling really refreshed and hydrated afterwards!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    micellar water for daily use

    micellar water is good for cleaning the face daily but it is not so strong for removing the make up. However, leaves the skin smooth and i like that washing up my face after the use is not necessary

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    This makeup remover is awesome! It is not my favorite but its really good. It doesn't get all of my mascara off. I always have to use my Mary Kay eye makeup remover to get the job done. It is still an awesome drug store makeup remover.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    I love this product! It is very gentle on my skin and helps remove my makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    04.03.17

    Love This

    I love the new Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water! It removes makeup easily and quickly! I use a cotton ball and with a few swipes, it takes off any makeup I had on. No need to rinse it off either! My skin felt moisturized after using! There was no irritation or redness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlingfirst By  darlingfirst    
    02.28.17

    Micellar 'WATER' or Oil?

    I don't know if it's just me but I feel that even though it is a micellar 'water' I feel it leaves a bit of residue. I only use it on my eyes to remove eyeliner/mascara/eyeshadow...I have acne prone skin and I'm afraid that the residue might clog my pores and make matters worse. Other than that, it's quite effective at removing waterproof makeup...Simply put...Garnier makeup removing wipes are way better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Wiped Clean

    This extra step towards cleanings makeup and grime off your face is not wasted. This product does a great job of gently getting everything off. I love and will repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *