CLEAR SCALP HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bellastarr bellastarr
    08.19.12

    This is a great product. It's a thick creamy conditioner, with a light fresh scent. I only had to use a little of it in my long hair. It got the tangles out instantly and washed out easily. It left my hair feeling soft and shiney.

  • Starryeyes63 Starryeyes63
    09.02.12

    I generally buy high-end hair products, but I do have a few holy grail cheap drugstore products that I love, so I was really hoping to find some more to add to the collection. The smell is great; fresh and slightly feminine. It also lated much longer than the scent of most other condtioners. Unfortunately this is the most positive thing I can say about it. It was nice and creamy, but left the feeling of a lot fo buildup. I like a condtioner that will nourish, but doesn't leave the hair feeling weighted down. I also noticed that it didn't do so well making the frizzies around my face calm down, though it did pretty well on my ends. Hair around my face is much finer. I used this with my usual heat protector to make sure that no additional styling products would effect how it makes me hair. It was pretty flat without the usual volume and movement. My hair was somewhat dull and looked greasy on top much sooner than it usually does. On the plus side, my hair felt very soft, but this wasn't enough to make up for the overall lackluster appearance. I tried this several times just wanting to like it because of the clever packagining, scent, and who doesn't love a cheap, great conditioner? This just wasn't for me, and I can't say I would suggest it to anyone based on my experience.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • susieolds By  susieolds     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.20.15

    I really like this shampoo. It really seems to give a deep clean without it feeling stripped. I have alot of hair, but its thin hair, so alot of shampoos really weigh it down, this doesn't. It seems to also gives my hair more volume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckaypull By  ckaypull     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.27.15

    Great product with clean feel afterwards

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RosemaryS By  RosemaryS    
    01.07.15

    I use this shampoo and it works great and is lightly scented

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1andonlySylvia By  1andonlySylvia    
    12.25.14

    This works good...can't always afford...but worth it when I can buy it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erickaaa By  Erickaaa    
    12.07.14

    I've tried this product a while back and I have to say I absolutely love it!!! In my opinion it does exactly what it says it does totally would recommend this to a friend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • s12s2jo By  s12s2jo    
    12.05.14

    love clear hair care. it doesn't dry my hair out like some others

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffybear1627 By  Tiffybear1627    
    11.29.14

    My hair is usually dried out by different shampoos so I have to stay with a specific one for longer than a month, this is a miracle worker!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missteri By  Missteri    
    11.18.14

    This product is not my normal Pantene products but I did try it because I got it from a friend couponer who urged me to try. I thought it had a good smell and worked pretty good on my hair. I have long curly hair so sometimes I have to use more of certain conditioners, but this one worked well with only using a little bit. I would recommend to friends because I think it's a good product with a good value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    11.11.14

    Believe it or not, I got this on a disdiscount rack and tried it and loved it. Now I look for this brand first. I love hohow it made my hair feel and how it really helped. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • my3jboyz By  my3jboyz    
    11.10.14

    I love this shampoo-conditioner combo. Doesn't leave my hair weighted down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *