Target | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    07.21.13

    Target is my favorite go-to store when I need to grab household items. It's cheaper than the regular grocery, but has better quality items than a lot of the super-retailers around today. Some especially great buys to be found at Target? Children's dishware and socks (available for just a buck in the bargain bins at the front of every store) and the huge economy packs of Target's store brand disposable diapers - they are inexpensive and work just as good as the name brand.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Atalanta By  Atalanta    
    08.20.15

    I don't shop here often because I find the prices a bit high, but I would like to applaud the company for being socially conscious. It's also a good shopping experience when I have the funds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linda4556 By  Linda4556    
    08.19.15

    I like shopping at Target. Their stores are always neat and clean and I can find good bargains. I enjoy their sales and I like their food selection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • waltenja By  waltenja    
    08.19.15

    One of my favorite stores. I wish there was one closer to where I live. The store is always clean and neat. You can get more trendy items at a low price. The only store in my area where I can purchase dance outfits for kiddos too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariahhoney By  Mariahhoney    
    08.14.15

    Target is a really great store to shop it has some of everything you need from house wear to clothing and food great prices also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • geovana12 By  geovana12    
    07.09.15

    As a college student target is the to go place for everything I need. It is always the first place I go to for anything I need

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Target sells excellent products at reasonable prices. My family shops there often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I love Target. The stores are always clean and uncluttered. Lines are shorter than if you go to Walmart. Only bad thing is that their products are on the higher side so if you are on a tight budget, you can't really afford to do your grocery shopping there

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caramel1980 By  caramel1980    
    06.18.15

    I love Target so much that I travel 40 minutes just to shop there. I go in for just a couple of things and always come out with a cart full of stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    04.16.15

    WE OLOVE TARGET. THEY HAVE SOME OF THE CUTEST DECORATIONS ESPICALLY FOR LITTLE KIDS. I HAVE BABY REGISTERED ALL THREE OF MY KIDS WITH THEM. ITS A STORE WE LOVE TO IN

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ataylor9 By  ataylor9    
    04.15.15

    It's actually about a 4.5. I love to shop at Target, they have great deals, but it's always so warm inside the stores, and I hate that part.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *