Johnsonville Sweet Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Ee0626 Ee0626
    01.07.14

    a must at my house on BBQ events.

  • Mrscrystalk Mrscrystalk
    01.08.14

    Delicious but I would not have them again due to the sodium nitrites.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Frannymae50 By  Frannymae50    
    07.25.15

    I have tried these on the grill, on the stove. With peppers. They add the perfect combination! Love them. Just right seasonings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimplySherryl By  SimplySherryl    
    07.21.15

    I prefer these sweet seasoned when using in a sauce. It ads a sweet yet earthy flavor to my pasta sauces and dips. These are great grilled and sliced on garlic toast as appetizers. My little ones like to eat them sliced really thin with toothpicks and ranch dressing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    I'm a spicy sausage gal myself, but my husband makes these amazing sausage rolls with bell peppers and onions using Johnsonville's Sweet Italian Sausage. Would totally recommend for any summer cook out, or if you want to make a quick sausage and vegetable alfredo pasta!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    07.07.15

    A good combination of the right heat and spice and flavor and tender sausage meat whether you heat them up for breakfast on the stove or grill them for a party.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    This product is a staple in our house! From grilling with peppers and onions to chopping up into spaghetti sauce for pasta dishes...delicious and great price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Barbi46 By  Barbi46    
    06.17.15

    My husband loves these. He loves eating this woth pork and beans. One time I bought an off brand and he said " Make sure you buy the Johnsonville for now on."

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connoranddarrylsmommy By  Connoranddarrylsmommy    
    06.14.15

    These are so much juicier than any other brand they also keep their flavor when cooked in dishes such as kraut and sausage other great recipes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nessanu By  nessanu    
    06.09.15

    I love this! it's a perfect mixture of spices and flavor. I'm a very big meat eater and nothing is better then these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mclittlebit By  Mclittlebit    
    05.20.15

    I love these sausages. They have good flavor, aren't too greasy, and are the perfect size to fill up my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdmmom By  jdmmom    
    05.15.15

    It's a great substitute for hot dogs. It doesn't give you the nasty after taste. It can be used for many things other than hot dogs. We use it for anything like in stews or pasta.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *