Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    02.13.15

    I love Quaker oatmeal and these are OK tasting but not as healthy as claimed. Too many additives for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphydobie By  murphydobie    
    01.26.15

    Oatmeal breakfast to go is definitely an everyday staple in my house. Even when I'm not on the go. They are great not only as they are, but if you warm them up and put some yogurt on top, they are even better. My only wish is that there be more flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessi0922x By  jessi0922x    
    01.13.15

    Haven't had these in a while. Loved them with morning (night) coffee when I was working graveyard shift. Great on-the-go snack/breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadySutton By  LadySutton    
    01.08.15

    A good, healthy snack choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    Healthy quick tasty breakfast choice when you're on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • borelliam By  borelliam    
    01.06.15

    Slightly dry but if you have a morning juice handy this is an excellent product! Healthy way to start your day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shardwi1 By  shardwi1    
    12.29.14

    I have oatmeal every morning and these are very convenient!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mperked By  mperked    
    12.27.14

    i love the quaker oatmeal bars and they are healthy for you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smileeyes By  smileeyes    
    12.27.14

    I have been eating these for some time now and greatly enjoy them. Unfortunately, the item is not offered in any of the grocery stores in my new home town and I was excited to find these via Amazon. I now have these set up for regular shipment via the subscription service and its a great convenience and great value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BarbieMommy By  BarbieMommy    
    12.11.14

    This is a great product for mommys on the go, quick and filling!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *