Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    Healthy quick tasty breakfast choice when you're on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • borelliam By  borelliam    
    01.06.15

    Slightly dry but if you have a morning juice handy this is an excellent product! Healthy way to start your day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shardwi1 By  shardwi1    
    12.29.14

    I have oatmeal every morning and these are very convenient!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mperked By  mperked    
    12.27.14

    i love the quaker oatmeal bars and they are healthy for you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smileeyes By  smileeyes    
    12.27.14

    I have been eating these for some time now and greatly enjoy them. Unfortunately, the item is not offered in any of the grocery stores in my new home town and I was excited to find these via Amazon. I now have these set up for regular shipment via the subscription service and its a great convenience and great value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BarbieMommy By  BarbieMommy    
    12.11.14

    This is a great product for mommys on the go, quick and filling!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • djm-mom By  djm-mom    
    12.06.14

    Quick and tasty breakfast or snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • torey22 By  torey22    
    12.03.14

    LOVE these oatmeal breakfast bars. Perfect to grab as I'm running out the door for work and my son loves to eat them as snacks. Love a healthy quick snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cettabee By  cettabee    
    12.03.14

    These are so good. Great On THE Go Breakfast OR snack. MY KIDS ALSO LOVES THEM. The brown sugar is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misssfaith By  misssfaith    
    12.02.14

    If you love tasty AND healthy food you need to try them. I use many Quaker products and this one if perfect if you are in a rush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *