Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam Review Page 4 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Foam soap is awesome!!!

    You only need a little bit of the foam solution because a little bit goes a long way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amber554 By  Amber554    
    10.12.18

    Awesome

    Ok Dawn is my number one dish soap it gets the job done and you don?t have to use a lot to get it done it even gets greasy stains out of your clothes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Glassgirl By  Glassgirl    
    09.27.18

    I love this product, not only for the fact that its foam but also because it doesn't dry my hands. Cuts grease and makes my dishes shine!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lhawk123 By  lhawk123    
    09.27.18

    Sudsy Soap

    This dish soap is great! Just one squirt on the dish sponge and you are all set and ready to go! This soap suds up and makes you feel ensured that your dishes are getting cleaned while you are scrubbing away at them. Ever since I started using this product, this has become my staple dishing washing soap to be found at my sink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lilgliter By  Lilgliter    
    06.18.18

    Definitely recommend

    I like that it?s foam and it gets the job done it doesn?t have a bad chemical smell it?s also good for counters and wiping things down

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.31.18

    Clean dishes!

    I love DAWN dishwashing liquid. This specific product is so unique. It makes my dishwashing chores so easy and my dishes clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justmarried811 By  justmarried811    
    01.15.18

    One of my favorite brands for dish soap. It tends to clean much better than some of the other brands I've used. I also how long it lasts! It also cleans all the grease and grime off all the dishes, even if I don't clean the dinner dishes the same day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynel2017 By  Lynel2017    
    12.25.17

    it gets grease out, and makes all my dishes sparkling clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Btchplz By  Btchplz    
    12.02.17

    This stuff is amazing

    By far the best dish soap I've ever used, cuts through stuck on food and grime like it was never there to begin with🤗

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    Loved this item! Didn't dry out hands at all! It took the grease off my pans with ease, as well as didn't leave water stains on my dishes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    Dawn Direct Foam

    This product by Dawn gets all the grease and dirt removed off your dishes with ease. I highly recommended Dawn Direct Foam.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    10.11.17

    Dawn ROCKS!

    Dawn is always my number one choice, not only does it do a great job on dishes it leaves my skin soft and doesn't irritate it. Having sensitive skin this is also important to me. I love the pump too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gannyofmany By  Gannyofmany    
    09.27.17

    Dawn has the best products ever but they out did themselves with this pump , it is perfect for quick washes, washing a sink full, it holds its suds longer than any other dish washing detergent , it is the best

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love this soap. It's so foamy and cute lol but it definitely does it's job and it doesn't leave my hands all dry. Which I also love.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Romanj00 By  Romanj00    
    07.13.17

    Very great dish cleaner

    This former dawn is outstanding as it helps clean dishes and very soiled items. I recently lost everything in a house fire. The couple pans and glassware I could save was heavily soiled in soot. This really got them clean and good to use again.

    Was this helpful?   0