DripDrop Hydration Powder - Lemon Review Page 4 of 71 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mosterhaus By  mosterhaus     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.06.15

    The taste of the lemon DripDrop made me not like this at all. It was much to tart and it was not a flavor that I liked or enjoyed at all. The lemon taste and the aftertaste is much to strong.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollywood200 By  hollywood200     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.15

    I love putting lemon slices in my water so I was excited to try the lemon flavor. It was very strong and tangy, it also had a pretty artificial taste to it. It definitely reminded me of a sports drink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gckmgodbout04 By  Gckmgodbout04     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.05.15

    The flavor was not appealing, very twangy. Did not feel a tremendous benefit from it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • oftwinboys0814 By  oftwinboys0814     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    I really like this! Really yummy and when I drank this, I did not have any moments of dizziness from dehydration. Definitely a win in my book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slreese By  slreese     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    I enjoyed the lemon flavor. I can't say that I actually felt more hydrated then drinking just a glass of water. I wish that it would dissolve better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nightwolf By  nightwolf     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    We did not care for the lemon flavor, the only one who would drink it was my son. The aftertaste was even worse. I would not recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rmc9135 By  rmc9135     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    Taste fake and didn't really care for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trenjy By  trenjy     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    I really like the idea of the product but the lemon flavor was a bit too strong for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharon76 By  sharon76     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    the lemon drink puts you in the mind of a Gatorade it's salty tasting so therefore I did not like the drink itself. the only way that I would recommend this is if a person likes Gatorade products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lelandsmom08 By  lelandsmom08     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    this stuff taste is really strong to me , I shared it with my family while we were at legoland and they didnt seem to mind it but I had a hard time drinking it really tart and strong tasting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rbhika By  rbhika     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    mmmeehh. artificial-tasting. putting real lemon juice in my water is better and natural. berry was better - would buy that

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmwsunflower By  cmwsunflower     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    I really liked the lemon flavor...my samples came at a great time. Shared with family that had the flu.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmellow08 By  mmellow08     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    Hmm well it was alright. I like the concept of it but don't know if it really works and the flavor was a little strong but I didn't mind it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sassynhot9 By  sassynhot9     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.15

    LOVED this stuff. I drink 32 oz. of water every morning before I eat anything. I added drip drop and it was so delicious! I drank it every day and I felt even more hydrated than when I drank water alone. I have to stock up on this for when any of us gets sick. Really great stuff. I loved it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sumobabe By  Sumobabe     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.03.15

    Didn't particularly like the taste or aftertaste of this product. I'll stick with the other products I've been using.

    Was this helpful?   0