Peeled Snacks Apple 2 the core | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AcrosstheAvenue AcrosstheAvenue
    08.19.18

    Nice Grab-n-Go Snack

    We really enjoy these Apple 2 the Core snacks as a grab-n-go option when we have a busy day. It's great to take to soccer games or have on hand for long drives. It also makes a nice, quick options for lunches.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ksusieq627 By  ksusieq627     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    I was not to crazy for these nor was anyone else in the house. I really thought they would be good but they were not

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jzamboni007 By  jzamboni007     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    No one in our family liked these. I did not like these at all. My four year old looked in the bag and said no way. My 12 year old who will eat anything took one bite and spit it out. My husband would not try these either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CatMomOf4 By  CatMomOf4     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    They were yummy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lsacks By  lsacks     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    I liked these dried apples but I did feel like the texture was a little weird. They were a little on the soft side for me which ws just a little weird for dried apples. I did like the flavor of them though. My kids really liked them though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nycbloggergirl By  Nycbloggergirl    
    02.29.12

    It tasted very similar to other dried apple snacks brand that I've tried before. It was good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • birdbrain By  birdbrain     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    I couldn't bare the texture of these. I also had my husband try one and he said the flavor was completely off. My 3 yr old who eats anything wouldn't even try them :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jg2000 By  jg2000     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    I really enjoyed these dried apple snacks since they are not too sweet and really healthy. My husband found a bit too chewy at first, but after a few - he really grew to love that they were flavorful and lo cal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teachermom47 By  Teachermom47     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    I thought the texture for these was way too soft. The flavor was ok, but I could not get past the weird texture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CinnyBBS By  CinnyBBS    
    02.29.12

    These were pretty good but fairly expensive and I'm not sure if I'd buy them at $4-5 for a small bag. I enjoyed the natural sweetness of the dried apples and how they weren't too hard. However, although I quite liked the taste of these, the hubby didn't enjoy it quite so much.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nylaurand By  nylaurand     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.29.12

    The apple snacks were my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *