Kohls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    I really hate stores that everything is always on sale. This is a ploy to make you think that you are getting a good deal. I do like shopping here when they have Kohls bucks because you get more bang for you buck.

  • lstar101112 lstar101112
    08.28.13

    This store is way over priced and is only really a good deal, "sale" when stuff is on clearance. They jack all the prices up and then offer these huge sales to make you feel like you are getting such a great deal when in reality it is just the normal price it should be selling for. The quality of their clothes is not that great either.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EGammon51 By  EGammon51    
    06.01.16

    Look No Further than Kohls!

    I never leave Kohls empty handed, and better, my pocket-book remains full! No other store offers better discounts and deals with the same quality of items! When I go shopping, Kohl's is my go-to store. Even their kitchen items, home decor, and shoe departments are the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    ONE OF MY FAVE

    I love this store i take my children there alot i have a teen so this is where she get her shirts bottoms from i always end up spending lots of money lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    I love Kohls. I would shop here 24/7 if I could. They always have awesome sales and the staff is friendly and helpful. Great deals. I esp love their selection of shoes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doreyjefferson By  Doreyjefferson    
    01.20.16

    This is my all time favorite store to shop at! I dislike the fact that they do not have daily deals on retail me not, they have taken away many coupons /deals which has stopped me from shopping there as much as i used to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JMCCALL By  JMCCALL    
    01.10.16

    I like going to Kohls when I have the coupons. I get the 30% a few times a year. I used that on higher priced items, such as bedding, kitchen, & bath items. I feel that the picture frames have a good selection and are not priced higher than other stores and feel I can get a good value with the coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    I like their selections, but not the prices. Lines are always long, and registers are not all being used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    Kohls is one of those stores where it seems EVERYTHING is on sale all the time. They have BS prices and then "mark them down" so you think you're getting an awesome deal when in reality, the "marked down" price is the real price. With that being said, it's a nice store. Their clothes are good quality, for the most part. I've bought a few clothes items for my kids that didn't last very long (the photo on the shirt faded very quickly, the shirts wore through incredibly fast...) but clothes I've bought for myself and my husband have held up quite well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.03.15

    i love love love khols. this is one of the only stores that has TRUE clearence items. when they have a sale you really do save money and the quality of the items is great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiladyliving By  miamiladyliving    
    09.16.15

    I like coming to Kohls because I always find what I'm looking for and for a great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayjo5 By  kayjo5    
    08.23.15

    Highly overpriced on their "regular" prices. You can get some good deals on their Gold Star Clearance if you have the time to sort through the racks. Sales racks are disorganized and difficult to shop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *