Johnsonville Sweet Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Ee0626 Ee0626
    01.07.14

    a must at my house on BBQ events.

  • Mrscrystalk Mrscrystalk
    01.08.14

    Delicious but I would not have them again due to the sodium nitrites.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • momspeak5 By  momspeak5    
    09.08.15

    My favorite all time sausage to prepare for family meal nights at home. I grill them for family gatherings, fry them with potatoes for a family meal, as well as added them to grilled kabobs with fresh vegetables. Everyone loves them at our house. They are always delicious and never have to add any seasonings to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pattid61 By  pattid61    
    08.31.15

    I love these. I use them in my sauces, pasta products, and a recipe I make with sliced sausages, potatoes cut up, onions, olive oil, garlic, and seasonings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    I love these especially for when we cook out. My family and friends all love them. Very delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SherryK44 By  SherryK44    
    08.19.15

    One of my favorite products. I love using this in my spaghetti and lasagna recipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lehua07 By  Lehua07    
    08.17.15

    This is the best tasting and freshest Italian Sausage available in most supermarkets. There are many ways to prepare it, which pleases the entire family. We grill it and eat it in a bun, Sautee it with mushrooms and spinach and use it to top homemade pizza. It is also delicious in pasta with both cream sauce or marinara sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misskclyburn By  misskclyburn    
    08.14.15

    This is so awesome we love this at our BBQ. We all love Johnsonville

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alisha1520 By  Alisha1520    
    08.12.15

    Delicious sausage! A must have at my house. We all love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alisha1520 By  Alisha1520    
    08.12.15

    Delicious sausage! A must have at my house. We all love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srfp34 By  srfp34    
    07.30.15

    I am not personally all that interested in sausage, but this is one product i would definitely recommend. it has a great taste and i personally love adding it to pasta sauce and serving it over my favorite pasta.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    07.27.15

    These are one of the best sausages that Johnsonville makes. I love sausages that are not spicy at all and these are it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *