Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katiebug8 By  katiebug8    
    04.22.15

    Easy on the go snack, but does not taste that great. Will not buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mi1onus By  Mi1onus    
    03.23.15

    Great if you're looking for a healthier breakfast item to prepare in an instant. It comes in a lot of flavor varieties so there's something for everyone in your household.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.14.15

    I eat Quaker Oatmeal every morning, and so do my kids!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Love Quaker oatmeal bars! Easy to grab when your in a hurry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.18.15

    Quick, easy, and great tasting! I enjoy these as a light snack or for breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aed21349 By  aed21349    
    02.14.15

    A great healthy snack choice that is also convenient for on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    02.13.15

    I love Quaker oatmeal and these are OK tasting but not as healthy as claimed. Too many additives for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphydobie By  murphydobie    
    01.26.15

    Oatmeal breakfast to go is definitely an everyday staple in my house. Even when I'm not on the go. They are great not only as they are, but if you warm them up and put some yogurt on top, they are even better. My only wish is that there be more flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessi0922x By  jessi0922x    
    01.13.15

    Haven't had these in a while. Loved them with morning (night) coffee when I was working graveyard shift. Great on-the-go snack/breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadySutton By  LadySutton    
    01.08.15

    A good, healthy snack choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *