Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I quick fix for breakfast on to go. I am not a huge Oatmeal person, but my kids love this product. It is a great value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Love these. Super easy to make and perfect for on the go or simply if you're running late for work or class. Great taste and pair with some milk and it will fill you up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CJTellstheTruth By  CJTellstheTruth    
    04.29.15

    These would be a great snack only if they more taste. Too bland for my taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gordisdeoro By  gordisdeoro    
    04.26.15

    Eat for breakfast every morning cups to maple brown sugar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiebug8 By  katiebug8    
    04.22.15

    Easy on the go snack, but does not taste that great. Will not buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mi1onus By  Mi1onus    
    03.23.15

    Great if you're looking for a healthier breakfast item to prepare in an instant. It comes in a lot of flavor varieties so there's something for everyone in your household.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.14.15

    I eat Quaker Oatmeal every morning, and so do my kids!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Love Quaker oatmeal bars! Easy to grab when your in a hurry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.18.15

    Quick, easy, and great tasting! I enjoy these as a light snack or for breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aed21349 By  aed21349    
    02.14.15

    A great healthy snack choice that is also convenient for on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *