Born Free Glass Baby Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I bought a lot of these in a clearance section of my pharmacy or I wouldn't have been able to afford them, They are great bottles!

  • No glass for my infant. I have four kids at home so I do not want glass around for them to accidentally break. The only thing about glass that's a positive is glass is easier to clean, and it gets truly disinfected versus plastic that stays greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cindy_wang By  cindy_wang    
    06.09.14

    our baby does like this bottle, refused to drink milk or formula from it,we have to switch to avent .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meikris By  Meikris    
    05.09.14

    I love these bottles. I am a first-time mother and used these bottles on my first born. Although these are expensive, we went through numerous bottles for his gas. They are difficult to clean and sanitizing was a lot of work, but my son never suffered from gas pain after he used these bottles. I love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aisol001 By  aisol001    
    02.05.14

    glass bottles are the way to go. you do not need to worry about bpa

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZackRider By  ZackRider    
    01.15.14

    Ok

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beccalynnlove By  beccalynnlove    
    11.21.13

    Me personally I dont like glass bottles neither did my baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmom721 By  Kmom721    
    08.20.13

    Feel better about the use of glass instead of plastic and BPA.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minders By  minders    
    08.06.13

    These are so nice. I bought a few and added them to a basket for a new mother. Nice to feel safe when your feeding our lil ones. thank you for a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southhillsmom By  Southhillsmom    
    07.29.13

    These are the only bottles that my sons could use. As soon as we switched to this brand they were so much better. No more crying from gas pains. They are easy to clean, not a ton of parts. Definite must have for any baby with gas and colic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sexysista76 By  sexysista76    
    07.10.13

    Love them would never go back to plastic again. I dont care if they say BPA free or not. I just feel better using glass.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisy7112 By  daisy7112    
    07.10.13

    i love these bottles! i have been breastfeeding for a year and i have bought so many bottles to try to switch at night but none worked. until i got a free bottle from my daughters doctor, new and my daughter loves it. now i ccan put her in her crib and she will fall asleep on her own

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *