Mr.Clean Magic Eraser Review Page 3 of 93 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sashabby By  sashabby    
    01.15.21

    Must

    Definitely a must have! I had them in every room when my sons and daughter were growing up! Even now for mystery smudge/stains!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abeautifulmistake2222 By  abeautifulmistake2222    
    01.14.21

    Eraser

    I love these things. They are perfect for stains and spots that are hard to get up with cleaners. work amazingly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmsb901 By  cmsb901    
    01.14.21

    Surprised

    I used these to get crayon off my hallway, thinking there was no way it would work !! I was very surprised the crayon wipe right off. I was sold instantly !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missinglynx By  missinglynx    
    01.14.21

    It works!

    I was surprised how well this can take streaks off of walls. Very very good product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    01.14.21

    Love it.

    Love this product it literally erases everything off my walls it?s one of those as seen on tv products that actually work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MotherOfMadness2020 By  MotherOfMadness2020    
    01.13.21

    Simply amazing!

    This is a must have in my home, and I typically buy it by the 12 pack or the biggest package I can find. I've tried the knock-off brands and they have all been horrible. Yet magic eraser has yet to fail on anything I've tried it on and I've tried it one everything even things you'd never think of to use it on. Simply amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GabbyWiggs By  GabbyWiggs    
    01.04.21

    Withstands small children with ease

    With five younger siblings, we unfortunately always have messes in the house. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser works amazingly on just about anything, including permanent marker on walls and liquid lipstick on bathroom floors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tkmathis1971 By  tkmathis1971    
    12.29.20

    Number 1 Cleaning Tool

    I accidentally started a grease fire and it caused a lot of soot damage and I found Mr. Cleans magic eraser worked better than anything else did during the clean up. Thank you so much for a product that is used a lot in our home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.23.20

    Tough on grime. Easy to clean with.

    Works like a charm she. Cleaning the bathtub tough grime. Didn?t need to use a lot of elbow grease either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shortcake82 By  Shortcake82    
    12.23.20

    Great product

    I love this! It?s great for getting marks and scuffs from walls and floors. Great price too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PaulaBaecher By  PaulaBaecher    
    12.21.20

    Great Product

    The first time I tried this product, I was amazed. I still enjoy using them on so many areas in my home. I love using them in the kitchen and bath areas. Great idea, Great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • koolklawz By  koolklawz    
    12.20.20

    Must have...

    This is a necessary tool in my home. I use it for walls, the stovetop, countertops, and all sorts of stubborn stains. I?ve tried the cheap ones, but they?re not the same.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElishaAnnB By  ElishaAnnB    
    12.19.20

    Amazing

    Works on literally everything. It gets off crayons off the walls, it cleans shoes, it cleans skid marks shoes make on the floor. It will clean the whole house. I will forever use these bad boys.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pattyrena By  Pattyrena    
    12.19.20

    I use this for cleaning my stove, bath tub and pots and pans. Stains on my countertop

    Was this helpful?   0
  • java_jenny By  java_jenny    
    12.19.20

    Love the magic eraser!!!

    These little magic erasers are great for getting burnt on food off the stove top! I highly recommend using these - they are amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0