L'Oreal Paris Revitalift® Daily Volumizing Concentrated Serum Review Page 3 of 22 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • pjvenezia By  pjvenezia     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    worked great, i loved it. Cant wait to recommend it to all my friends and family!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susiedag By  susiedag     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    I liked the way this product felt on my face, I didn't see any difference in my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bembel67 By  bembel67     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    it leaves your skin looking radiant with no irritation and no oily residue left.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tierbee By  tierbee     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    Non-greasy, felt good on my face. I like how it worked and would purchase again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Montana3000 By  Montana3000     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    L'Oreal Revitalift serum is an amazing product. My skin is noticeably fuller. My skin is nice and soft. I purchased it this weekend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pattysh By  pattysh     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    This serum is so easy to apply-I just love it! Since using it, I can feel the difference. My skin feels much smoother and tighter!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iluvfred By  iluvfred     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    Came in a very cool looking dispenser. The serum absorbed quickly which I appreciated because my face can get pretty greasy sometimes. Did not see any difference around my eyes, but I did notice that my skin looked better and felt better. My skin was softer and looked hydrated. I would like to continue with this serum, but I will add the moisturizer too. My skin gets drier in the winter so I feel I need a heavier moisturizer in the winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glinda3175 By  glinda3175     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    I received my product quickly and was impressed with how it was dispensed. Like others, though, it would be nice to see how much I was was using. It went on very smoothly, absorbed quickly and did not make my face feel stiff. My cross feet seem to be smaller in size and my face feels great - overall, I would use this product again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • traceh415 By  traceh415     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    It smoothed out my skin without making it feel greasy. I like the way it make my skin feel. it looked more vibrant

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chris54 By  Chris54     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    Loved it, the serum absorbed well into my skin did not leave it feeling greasy but left it smooth soft and supple. My face felt and looked hydrated. I was skeptical at first but after using this product, I am sure I will be purchasing it again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NAhlborg By  NAhlborg     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.24.15

    I do not always use L'Oreal products so I was happy to try the serum. It came in a very modern type tube/canister. It was easy to use, but there was never an indication of how much I had left. I felt like I used it very quickly. It did make my face feel softer and more vibrant. Some lines seemed to have disappeared. Overall I was happy with the product and will look for the cream to try it out. Worth a try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristinaCourtright By  ChristinaCourtright     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.23.15

    I used the L'oreal Revitalift Volume Filler Serum and it was just wonderful. It reduced the crows feet in the corners of my eyes dramatically. My skin had an overall softer feel to it and now that I have ran out of the product I am already noticing a big change in the texture of my facial skin. So I will be purchasing it again asap to avoid those pesky crow's feet coming back in full force and to keep my skin feeling softer and more beautiful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lakota By  lakota     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.23.15

    I used the Revitalift Volumizing Concentrated Serum before applying my normal facial moisturizer. I like the way the serum container dispenses only a small drop at a time. I applied the serum over my face and along my jawline, it absorbed quickly and seemed to make my daily moisturizer absorb better as well. This left my face feeling much softer and smoother overall. I used this product for about 4 weeks, I did not notice much difference in the lines around my mouth and eyes, but did notice my skin appeared to be plumper and softer. Overall a nice product at a reasonable price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CoffeeAndCosmetics By  CoffeeAndCosmetics     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.22.15

    As with most of my Loreal products I liked this one too. Absorbed quickly and didn't leave my skin greasy. Don't really like the packaging and not knowing how much product is left. The product itself is good though and hydrated my skin and towards the end of the 4 weeks I can see that some of my fine lines diminishing and some firmness. The smell to me is fine and not too strong. I also towards the end bought the cream to add to my serum because I enjoyed it and like it even more with the 2 used together.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • java_jenny By  java_jenny     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.22.15

    When I first started using this product, I really didn't notice too much of a difference in the appearance of my fine lines but as the weeks went on, I skipped using it one day and I could tell a bit of difference in how my skin looked. I don't like the packaging though - I can't tell how much is in the container and I have a feeling that once the pump can't pump more out, that there will probably be at least a few days worth of product left, which would end up getting wasted. I probably wouldn't buy this unless I could get it on sale for a really good price because I don't like the container it comes in and it doesn't make as big of a difference as I had hoped it would.

    Was this helpful?   0