Natures Bounty Natures Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair Skin and Nails Gummies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RachR0330 RachR0330
    09.05.16

    Love theses vitamins since beginning to take them my skin has cleared a lot, my hair has grown and my nails seem stronger. Great price as well!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.10.16

    The Hair Skin Nails gummy is really easy to take if you are not one for swallowing pills. These vitamins really do help promote hair growth, helps your skin and your nails grow faster. I love thos vitamin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • india752 By  india752    
    06.22.16

    i love this vitamins taste so good easy to remember not to expensive at all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Machelle85 By  Machelle85    
    06.16.16

    I love this and it really does help your hair, nail skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    04.05.16

    Really liked the flavors and that it wasn't another pill to take. I really think that it is working because I am noticing a change in my hair and nails

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WOMAN👍🏻

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AliciaMK By  AliciaMK    
    01.12.16

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I used to bite my nails, but one day decided to get this. Within two weeks I had nails as strong as fake nails and compliments all the time on them!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heatherlovezu By  Heatherlovezu    
    01.11.16

    Been taking these as directed every day for about a month and I haven't noticed any change in my Brittle nails. They do taste good though

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yentran By  yentran    
    11.25.15

    I'm taking them everyday for about 2 weeks now in hope to improve my nail and hair strength. Thing is I notice not much difference, maybe it's not enough time. One thing I like about it is its yummy taste and pretty outlook. Will wait for some more time then

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    The flavor of the gummies is great. I like these better than the softgels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeanneLaury By  DeanneLaury    
    11.09.15

    I have been using this product (Strawberry flavored gummies) for about a month now, and I have been feeling better, like I have more energy, I don't know if this is because of these gummies or not but this is the only thing I am doing different in my life right now so this is why I would think it's because of these gummies. I haven't really seen anything different with my hair, skin, and nails, but maybe I need to take them longer? or it might be that they look more healthy but I just don't see it, I didn't take a picture of my hair, skin or nails before I started taking these gummies, I guess I should have to see if I seen a difference. But either way I have been feeling good with more energy and if this is because of the gummies then just that to me makes it worth the money I spent on these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *