Enfagrow PREMIUM Older Todder Ready to Drink Milk Drinks Vanilla Flavor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    10.25.12

    My toddler preferred the taste of this to the natural milk flavor but still lost interest pretty quickly. I was disappointed because her diet is so unbalanced that I am desperate to get more nutrition into her. Oh well.

  • mkline mkline
    10.16.12

    I agree with the size being too big. My daughter did not really care for either one.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ilovemjalize08 By  Ilovemjalize08    
    06.24.14

    My children weren't to fond of this product, but it didn't have a bad taste they liked the flavor just didn't drink it as much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjmom430 By  jjmom430    
    10.12.13

    We gave this to my son till he was like 22 or 23 months old really. He loved this and I loved that he was getting all the vitamins.In fact I would still have him drinking this instead of milk but it is expensive when milk is an alternative choice.For any parents who are hesitant about milk this makes a great choice.It isn't that much more then formula either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janiekrakowski By  janiekrakowski    
    10.01.13

    I too have a very picky eater and I feel better knowing that there is a product out there where she can still get all the vitamins and minerals needed for her age. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cajmonet24 By  cajmonet24    
    09.07.13

    my son 10 months and he hates it lol he threw his bottle down oh well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmom721 By  Kmom721    
    08.20.13

    My daughter liked (not loved) this. She is currently stuck on pediasure tho. I like that better because the nutritional content is better than the Enfagrow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    My granddaughter loved this product, but she is on WIC and they do not provide formula after a certain age.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Araacelithecouponist By  Araacelithecouponist    
    06.19.13

    I have two toddlers at home and I give Enfragrow premium and they love it so I know that they are getting all the nutrisions they need, I know that they are little expensive but I like that I get coupons from the company so I don't need to pay the full price and my kids are happy to drink it and they are growing fast so thanks for the milk .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fleahere By  fleahere    
    06.15.13

    my 1 year old thought that this tasted amazing. He was so excited that I couldn't even give him his cup fast enough. I was so happy that Enfamil sent me samples. Now I gotta make my husband get them on his way home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pertylady83 By  pertylady83    
    04.25.13

    My daughter didn't care for these at all. After one sip, she put it down and refused to drink anymore. I was hoping she would like them due to the nutritional content.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • southiemom02127 By  southiemom02127    
    04.25.13

    My daughter really loved how it tasted she wanted it all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *