Johnson's Soothing Vapor Baby Bath Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    love this not only for my granddaughter but for my bubble bathes i wish i could buy it in a super big bottle so i have allot of bottles in my hallway closet

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cristi_123 By  cristi_123    
    03.21.14

    Great for when my little one has been sick! I've seen that it relaxes him when he is fussy due to the stuffy nose and fever. We give him a nice warm bath with this and his nose clears up a bit and he starts to relax. Usually, we follow up with baby rub on his chest and he will go out! I've tried it as well when i have had a stuffy nose or when i've been stressed all day and it worked wonders! Always have at least one bottle in the house at all times!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • stacib By  stacib    
    03.01.14

    This product works well when the little ones are sick. They take a bath with this stuff and it well. put them to sleep and help with that little cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.17.14

    Use this all the time when my little ones are stuffed up. The vapor amount is perfect in the tub and gives them the relief they need and the smell is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Randimichelle95 By  Randimichelle95    
    02.16.14

    Can not wait to try this product I have heard such great feedback about it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snochik33 By  snochik33    
    01.18.14

    Best bath time product when my little guy is sick! Ive even used it in the shower a few times when I have been sick! Works wonders but still not too overwhelming for little ones! Just right!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mocha33 By  mocha33    
    10.07.13

    I love the smell of it ,and its safe on their skin and make the feel better when the have a cold

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mkel23 By  mkel23    
    09.07.13

    My little one would not sleep at all at night but now if we bathe him using this baby wash he sleeps very well, even through the night :)!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • volgirlforlife By  volgirlforlife    
    09.04.13

    It great too use and when a child has a cold it really works

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HotPinkNChoc By  HotPinkNChoc    
    08.21.13

    I'm so glad J&J makes this soap. I have used it with my girls whenever they were having a cold or stuffy nose and it really did help them open up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethlucile By  bethlucile    
    07.08.13

    another favorite of mine I prefer the lavender scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lia7704 By  lia7704    
    01.03.13

    When my son wasn't able to breathe due to a stuffy nose, this helped more than anything. He'd calm down and go to sleep after a bath in this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eai125 By  eai125    
    11.23.12

    We love using this at my house! It's great to use on children before bed when they have a cold to help them sleep easier. It works so well I've used it for myself when I have had a cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaylamandis By  Kaylamandis    
    11.01.12

    I love this product for cold and flu season. It is great for the little one and even myself. It is not stocked at enough stores though! When I first started buying it, I could only find it at Kroger and Walgreens.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • caryn8 By  caryn8    
    10.18.12

    Love this when we have a cold, me included. Very refreshing! However can not find it at enough stores. Last time I went to find it, target did not have it.

    Was this helpful?   0