Nintendo 3DS Game System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.25.13

    I love my DS. I mainly play the Professor Layton games because they're challenging on the brain. The system has a long charge and the graphics are excellent!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • karngirl75 By  karngirl75    
    10.14.13

    I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    AMAZING at first but outgrew the excitement quickly. Hard on your eyes after awhile but a durable system.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.24.13

    Nice compact system. Durable if dropped,good variety of title games. I don't think the 3 d graphic is great but its ok.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucasj By  lucasj    
    04.24.13

    this is great my son and daughter love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emilyburton By  Emilyburton    
    04.22.13

    It is just like the other DS games there doesn't need to be a new one every year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.18.13

    My daughter wants one because my nephews play with theirs so much.They seem to love them and I see games on sale at amazon quite often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tearsofkyrra By  tearsofkyrra    
    04.18.13

    I miss the abundance of good games that were on the GBA all those years ago and my only qualm with the actual product itself is that there is no GBA port. It's great for using when I'm stuck at work but not on the clock.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i like it but still enjoy the older systems all this 3d stuff im not sold on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GypsyMommy By  GypsyMommy    
    12.12.12

    My son loves his Nintendo 3DS. He loves playing games in 3D mode. He has so much fun taking pictures with the camera feature.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    10.13.12

    I have not tried this yet but would love to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *