Downy Unstopables Review Page 3 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Dessaraye By  Dessaraye    
    03.29.16

    I use these all the time. They add an extra pop of amazing fresh sent to all my loads! You'll love these, not a over bearing smell its soft and delightful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AHatten By  AHatten    
    03.26.16

    I love the the smell, but, lets be honest, the only thing stopping me from giving this 5 stars, is the fact that these don't last long at all. I know that there is a certain amount you suppose to put in your laundry to make it last longer, but sometimes I just want to pour the whole darn bottle in there to see if it has any impact on whether or not the scent would last longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lesleykh By  Lesleykh    
    01.17.16

    My family can't get enough of these! It smells amazing and the smell last a long time! My husbands PT clothes don't have that musty smell, and that's what he loves about this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    these are the best and I use this when I wash clothes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dgomez By  dgomez    
    01.10.16

    this works just like you would want them to unless you use a short cycle in the washer, you will have little bits of product floating around with your laundry as it dries. Would like to see the price drop a bit, expecially since it has no fabric softening in it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    The blue-lidded Unstoppables is, undoubtedly, one of the best products ever invented on the planet. It's SO, SO great for sheets and towels that won't be used right away especially, since it leaves them "fresh" so much longer, so there's less re-washing from that stale smell unused things can get. I've DEFINITELY found that you don't need NEARLY as much as the cap line for it to work, and I just use a sharpie on the outside of my lid for my "redefined" line (literally about a quarter of as much!). I always shop around for these since they are expensive, but with coupons, deals, sales or BOGO's, I always find it worth the price. It's a laundry addition I don't know how I ever went without!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetp88 By  Sweetp88    
    09.30.15

    Smells Amazing, but I have to be sure to wash my clothes in hot water or some of the beads will not dissolve. But a little pricey in the store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsvickigriffin By  mrsvickigriffin    
    08.14.15

    Its a nice product I think i would buy it more if I saw coupons for it more often I do wish the scent lasted longer I feel I have to use a bunch in order to "smell" anything from it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    Awesome. One of my fav laundry add ins. Smells so good. Smell doesn't last as long as it says but I still love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vrdrago By  vrdrago    
    07.22.15

    Downy Unstoppables work! I love adding the exact necessary amount to my laundry and experimenting with multiple scent combinations. I can go one scent, or a mix depending on my scent inspired purpose. We know scent influences human behavior, what scent influences are you going for? Whatever it is, Downy Unstoppables is definitely the route to go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lesliecrn By  lesliecrn    
    05.19.15

    I LOVE unstoppables...easy to us and makes my clothes smell great. I especially like to use them on my sheets...sweet smells = sweet dreams!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.02.15

    I used these and i love how they make clothes smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethielutz692 By  bethielutz692    
    04.25.15

    I love it. Smells so great. I do wish it had a softener inside the beads so I wouldn't have to add some other product as well as. Just an Idea...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyblackdragonluv By  ladyblackdragonluv    
    04.21.15

    i love un stopables to use everyday makes my kids clothing smell great for a long time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angee_420 By  angee_420    
    04.21.15

    This product is amazing I luv how much longer my clothes smell so good because of this I use it ALL THE TIME!!!

    Was this helpful?   0