International Delight Belgian White Chocolate Macadamia Coffee Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    I don't use this as I am a diabetic, but my daughter loves it. She uses all the time, especially this flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deborahdreher By  deborahdreher    
    11.04.11

    I love this flavor. International Delights are real sweet, so I always use a 1/2 milk and 1/2 creamer and no sugar. makes coffee a great morning treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BresBaubles By  BresBaubles    
    09.22.11

    Not my absolute favorite of this brand because it has a lot of different elements in it and is a little overwhelming and sugary. If you like that, then you'd love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aniam03 By  aniam03    
    08.23.10

    I cannot go a day without drinking coffe - or a day without having International Delight creamer in my coffee. From Belgian White Chocolate Macadamia to Hazelnut, you have to try them all. Nothing better starts your day than a cup of warm sweet goodness in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Von411 By  Von411    
    08.13.10

    Love the flavored creamer. I like the hazelnut the best. Sorry...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teddiirene By  teddiirene    
    08.06.10

    Its okay but the hazelnut is the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    08.05.10

    This has great flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • berthafh4 By  berthafh4    
    08.02.10

    i drink coffee every day. i really liked the cream but i wasnt very happy with the lid, it leaks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sallymae By  Sallymae    
    08.01.10

    Taste is great, but the lid is messy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wvarner By  wvarner    
    08.01.10

    I drink coffee every single day. I have tried many flavors of coffee creamer. This is indeed one of the my favorite flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *