Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jacezara23 jacezara23
    09.07.15

    It may not be the blended version like Starbucks, but this product never seems to fail. Flavor is good, and there are so many different varieties to choose from. Try put it in the blender with a little ice, or pour it over ice with some whipped cream. It'll taste like a real blended frappacino.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • emaxwell By  emaxwell    
    10.11.17

    these are good for when you need a quick pick up. Use to drink these like water when I was younger, but now I really notice the amount of sugar in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DailyWoman By  DailyWoman    
    10.11.17

    Starbucks Taste you love

    Very Tasty. Only downside is the amount of sugar it contains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    This is the BEST cold coffee drink that I have found!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer40324 By  Jennifer40324    
    10.11.17

    Starbucks Coffee cold Frappuccino

    Love Starbucks!!! Starbucks Coffee cold Frappuccino tastes amazing and refreshing.. Great on a hot day.. Definitely would recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FrabbieGoddess By  FrabbieGoddess    
    07.16.16

    coffe review

    i nver was a fan of ice coffee but this one was suprisingly refreshing . It has a nice flavor twist with what seems like dark chocolate and coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TeacupsandFairyTales By  TeacupsandFairyTales    
    06.22.16

    flavor in a bottle

    This is one of my favorite drinks to get when I am unable to get to Starbucks. It is a full flavor drink that leaves me satisfied. I like when they are on sale and I can stock up. Definitely my go to drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.25.16

    Lightweight

    It's a little weak. Could add more flavor! Priced high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dollydog By  Dollydog    
    05.24.16

    Love this drink! It's a very cool way to get your coffee fix on a hot day! Very yummy and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tasha46126 By  tasha46126    
    05.22.16

    I did not like this drink it was way too strong of a coffee flavor for me i like my coffee to taste sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jgreenhood By  jgreenhood    
    11.24.15

    Love the flavor, but not the sugar. I personally try to stay away from sugar as much as possible. Although these do taste great they are just too sweet for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *