Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmandasCorner AmandasCorner
    10.20.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is Brilliant!!!

    I have always been a Rubbermaid fan but these BRILLIANCE containers are amazing! These containers are amazing for meal prep and are perfect for all different kinds of meals. The quality of these containers is outstanding and I have already ordered a set from Amazon because 2 just isn't enough. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Asouthernmother By  Asouthernmother     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.26.17

    Great for On-the-go Families

    Do you hate food storage containers that you can't clearly see this? I normally have to open every container in the fridge before I can find the one that I'm looking for. These new Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE containers are the perfect solution to my problem. I love that I can easily see what's stored inside. They also come with several pieces that make compartments so that I can separate salads or snacks. Today my son has literacy night at school, Cub Scouts and a baseball game, I packed our dinner in the containers so that we don't have to eat out tonight. I highly recommend these for families or busy professionals ?This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everythingmommyhood By  everythingmommyhood     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    Brilliant product from Rubbermaid, pun intended!

    I am absolutely LOVING this new container I received free from SheSpeaks. I have used it for salad and some snacks and I love that I don't have to worry about this leaking in my lunch bag. On top of that it is SUPER easy to clean. I love the seal, and you can really feel that it's sealed tight and you won't have any worries. This truly is a BRILLIANT product from Rubbermaid and I will be recommending these to all of my friends and family. **This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momstart By  momstart     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Work Great

    The quality of the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is spot on. I can really feel the seal when I snap the lid on and I love knowing it's not going to leak in my bad. The dividers and space in the container allows me to make a salad that will stay fresh and be the size that I want it to be. I know that when I make something the night before, store it in this container and then take it to work I'm getting a fresh meal or snack that day. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AfropolitanMom By  AfropolitanMom     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    Easy meal prep

    This has certainly made meal prep much easier. I need to get a few more so I have the whole week covered. It's airtight and doesn't stain which is a huge plus. ?This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaMJ By  MamaMJ     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE is perfect.

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love this Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE set. It keeps my salad and snacks separate and fresh. I love how easy it is to throw in my bag and go plus they are dishwasher safe

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephanickety By  stephanickety     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    Keep your salad and toppings fresh for lunch!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I just LOVE this salad kit from Rubbermaid! I love how it has different compartments, including the little dressing container. Now your salad and all the toppings can stay fresh and separate. I can mix it all up just when I'm ready to eat it. This is the perfect thing I needed for my husband to take healthy salads to work. Plus, not only does it come with the salad container, it also has an additional container that's perfect for cut up fruit or veggies and so much more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrittanyShaw By  BrittanyShaw     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    The must have product for moms on the go

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. This product is something I have been looking for over the past few months and when I got the chance to review it I was overly excited. It's the perfect size to fill with my favorite salad, toppings and added veggies and I love that the containers stack. Best of all when I'm running out the door it's small enough to toss in my purse. The lid locks are perfect so I don't have to worry about my contents spilling all over. I absolutely love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Conservamom By  Conservamom     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    Meals taken to a whole new & amazing level

    "This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.? This product has been a lifesaver for packing away lunch for my whole family. I love the various compartments which allow for a variety of foods to be incorporated into our meals. Because of the closures you also have food locked in not only for freshness but without leaking all over your stuff. This has become our favorite containers for meals and snacks on the go and will be purchasing a set for each child to use for school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HilLeshaONan By  HilLeshaONan     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.25.17

    Simplifying and Minimizing My Kitchen

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I?m all for simplification, especially lately since I?ve been in the midst of simplifying and minimizing my kitchen. This includes cutting my time in the kitchen by cooking quick yet healthier meals, bringing back the joy in cooking by cooking what is in season or what I already have, and reducing pantry waste. I?ve also been eliminating clutter in my fridge by storing foods like sauces, fruits, vegetables, and soups in the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE food storage containers. Food storage containers like the Rubbermaid BRILLIANCE Salad & Snack Set adheres to my life as a busy wife, mom of three, and professional. I can use it to prep meals on the fly or re-heat leftovers, thanks to the built-in vents that make microwaving even easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stacymolter By  stacymolter     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.24.17

    LOVE Rubbermaid's Salad & Snack Set!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I absolutely love the Rubbermaid BRILLANCE Salad and Snack Set. I love how both containers keep select foods separated allowing me to pack a variety of snacks in one container. I especially adore the salad container. Having a salad set that keeps the greens on the bottom, toppings separated on the top, and dressing safely secured in its own spill-proof cup is pure genius.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *