Zebra Pen F-301 Ballpoint Pen Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Smellyann By  Smellyann     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.18.17

    Love my Zebra pen!

    There is a really good ink flow with this pen. No goopiness, and no skips in writing. I love it! I'd rather write with a blue or other-colored pen, but for a black pen, this is aces high!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • patsousilva By  patsousilva     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.17.17

    Great pen!

    I love this Zebra pen! It is lightweight, comfortable to write with and has a nice dark color without smudges. I highly recommend this pen! I received it for free from SheSpeaks for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alperjf By  alperjf     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.17.17

    Love this pen! It writes so clearly and smoothly. It's easy to grip too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marissamiller57 By  marissamiller57     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.15.17

    Awesome pen

    I have tried several brands of pens, but this is know my favorite pen i own. I love how smoothly it writes and it does not hurt my fingers at all. It is very comfortable to hold and it also very stylish. I am thankful I had the opportunity to try this pen out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheresaHuse By  TheresaHuse     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.14.17

    I am pretty picky about pens. I love writing with a good pen. This Zebra black ink pen is a fine point pen. It has a durable stainless steel "housing" with a finger grip at the bottom. On the back it has the metal clip for securing to papers or in a shirt. It writes smoothly. I love how it works. Glad to know you can purchase a refill "F-refill" when your ink runs out. Comes with a guarantee for performance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladydth By  ladydth     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.17

    No dragging on paper

    Love this pen! It writes very easily without snagging like some pens do. Wish it was a bit of a wider ballpoint and will probably go see if they actually do have one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleybsmom By  haleybsmom    
    04.13.17

    AWESOME PEN!!!

    I absolutely love zebra ball point pens! Every pen I use always breaks, and this one is an exception!!! LOVE, LOVE LOVE!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.17

    Writes Smooth

    It works great and writes smooth. The only reason I have 4 instead of 5 stars is because I prefer a thicker or bolder writing pen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CindyMarie By  CindyMarie     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.17

    Nice comfortable pen

    This pen is very lightweight, thin and comfortable while writing. Nice pen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellHodgden By  ShellHodgden     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.12.17

    I love my Zebra pen!

    I love this Zebra pen because it writes smoothly, the ink doesn't smear ( i'm left-handed), the line is just fine and it's really dark. I highly recommend this pen!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • skeels By  skeels     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.12.17

    Great for work

    This pen is a stylish elegant pen that looks nice when writing. It feels heavy and premium. I prefer a little bigger of a line, so that's why I gave it 4 stars.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susieqtpies By  susieqtpies     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.12.17

    Smooth writer!

    I've always loved the Zebra Brand. This pen reminded me why I love them so much. This pen is a super smooth writer and my left handed daughter used it without smudging. They also last long so I feel as though I get my money worth every time I buy them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blkyoshi69 By  blkyoshi69     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.12.17

    This pen was nice to use for certain purposes. It has a fine point in which I would say this would work nicely for letter writing. For school purposes, I think a thicker ball point would be better. This has its place and time but just not for every time. One would even say this would be nice for drawing purposes as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daisysosassy By  Daisysosassy     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.11.17

    Nice & fine

    This pen has a super thin point so it is perfect for people who look for that. It says it is .7mm but I feel it is even more fine than that. The ink color is nice and the pen itself is also great looking. Overall a great pen

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ModernDayMonroe By  ModernDayMonroe     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.11.17

    Such a cool pen!

    This pen has been my go to ever since I received it. I got it free to try from SheSpeaks for the #GoalForIt program and instantly fell in love with it. It writes so easily and the ink doesn't run. Which is a major plus! Especially when I'm writing in a hurry. I'll definitely be buying more.

    Was this helpful?   0