Nature's Bounty Nature s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin and Nails Gummies Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Clarissa07 By  Clarissa07    
    04.25.17

    Nevee used but going to store tonight to buy some my friend uses them and says they are amazing so lets see

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megan711 By  Megan711    
    02.23.17

    Ok Product

    I had a love hate relationship with these. They seemed to make my hair healthier and made it grow faster, but I didn't notice it doing anything for my nails or skin. In fact, my nails continued to crack and they would break like crazy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    02.21.17

    Long hair don't care LOL

    I really like this product I began taking it when my hair wouldn't stop shedding and it helped and my hair stopped shedding and grew very fast and my nails grew stronger and longer too. I recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinaBeauty By  LatinaBeauty    
    09.30.16

    The best

    I'm a cancer survivor so my nails are very soft and brittle and my hair is very thin now. After, one month of hair,skin, nails my nails grow very fast and longer then ever and my hair feels a little bit thicker. This is the holy grail of vitamins

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianita90 By  dianita90    
    09.18.16

    love this product help you to be healthy your skin and your hair to grow up more faster its really really nice i take it once a day and recomended

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachR0330 By  RachR0330    
    09.05.16

    Love theses vitamins since beginning to take them my skin has cleared a lot, my hair has grown and my nails seem stronger. Great price as well!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    100% Live By These!

    I have seen such an improvement in my hair, nails, and especially skin!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.10.16

    The Hair Skin Nails gummy is really easy to take if you are not one for swallowing pills. These vitamins really do help promote hair growth, helps your skin and your nails grow faster. I love thos vitamin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • india752 By  india752    
    06.22.16

    i love this vitamins taste so good easy to remember not to expensive at all

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Machelle85 By  Machelle85    
    06.16.16

    I love this and it really does help your hair, nail skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    04.05.16

    Really liked the flavors and that it wasn't another pill to take. I really think that it is working because I am noticing a change in my hair and nails

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WOMAN👍🏻

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AliciaMK By  AliciaMK    
    01.12.16

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I used to bite my nails, but one day decided to get this. Within two weeks I had nails as strong as fake nails and compliments all the time on them!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heatherlovezu By  Heatherlovezu    
    01.11.16

    Been taking these as directed every day for about a month and I haven't noticed any change in my Brittle nails. They do taste good though

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yentran By  yentran    
    11.25.15

    I'm taking them everyday for about 2 weeks now in hope to improve my nail and hair strength. Thing is I notice not much difference, maybe it's not enough time. One thing I like about it is its yummy taste and pretty outlook. Will wait for some more time then

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *