Philips Sonicare Essence 5300 Power Toothbrush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Bangla Bangla
    11.08.15

    I want to get this??? It looks really cool to use a electric toothbrush!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AngeeEve By  AngeeEve    
    02.28.12

    This toothbrush is awesome and provides the after dentist feeling after every use. I even bought one for my teenage some who loves it. It is very easy to use and convenient.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glendaratcliff By  glendaratcliff    
    12.04.11

    I've never believed an electric tooth brush could do the work of a manual. But after years of fillings other dental work, I recently switched to a new dentist who recommended this tooth brush and I purchased it in her office. 6 months later, I went back for my cleaning, No Cavities and no tarter. And the timer is so convenient, I know exactly how long to brush. And there is a smaller replaceable head that I use on my 4 year old, hopefully starting early will keep her from having the same dental issues I've had. I will never go back to a manual brush.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • funhouse470 By  funhouse470    
    12.04.11

    Just bought this set this week !! I love it! Feels super clean ! Won't ever go back to a manual brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tara1sh By  tara1sh    
    12.04.11

    I have had one of these toothbrushes for quite awhile while my husband still used the old fashioned toothbrush. I finally purchased a new one that had heads for us both. We both absolutely love it. Your mouth feels wonderful after using it and the feeling of clean is awesome. This is a must have.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • couponclippa By  couponclippa    
    12.04.11

    My dental hygienist has been telling me to purchase this brush for years. After quarterly visits for deep root cleanings, I caved in and purchased it. Wow, am I so glad I did! The difference in my gums alone has decreased my cleanings by half and my mouth feels great! Everyone is happy all around!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homemaker57 By  homemaker57    
    11.21.11

    The absolutely best toothbrush I have ever owned.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swyles By  swyles    
    09.29.11

    I love this toothbrush. I will never go back to a regular toothbrush. It made my teeth seem whiter and cleaner. The replacements are easy to find, but are kind of expensive. They do last for about 3 months. Best thing ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dhaubner By  dhaubner    
    09.06.11

    I don't think there is a better toothbrush out there. Well worth the investment!! My last trip to the dentist was not nearly the ordeal it usually is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LATEFORWORK2DAY By  LATEFORWORK2DAY    
    02.11.11

    Best toothbrush ever! Even helped clear up peridontal issues my husband was having!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessB530 By  JessB530    
    02.09.11

    My dentist has been telling me for years to get one of these toothbrushes, but I kept balking at the price. This past year I found a really good deal on one and purchased. At first i left me mouth feeling sore. It can take some time getting used to. But now I love it. Leaves my mouth feeling sooo clean. And my dentist knew right away - said it was the best thing I could of done for my mouth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *