Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.15.20

    Great!

    So easy to use and very effective for cleaning dirty dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenaemata By  Jenaemata    
    10.11.20

    Powerful Clean

    #Dawn spray & wash dish soap just makes doing dishes easier and faster especially if you only have a few things to wash. I received this from #hometesterclub. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenaemata By  Jenaemata    
    10.11.20

    Powerful Clean

    #Dawn spray & wash dish soap just makes doing dishes easier and faster especially if you only have a few things to wash. I received this from #hometesterclub. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daUPhere By  daUPhere    
    10.10.20

    Works Great!

    This Dawn Direct Foam works absolutely great! I love to be able to spray it on, the wipe and rinse my dishes clean. I?m someone who tends to hate hand washing dishes, and not good at keeping up with unloading and reloading the dishwasher, so this is a huge help. It comes out as a nice, rich foam, and is great at cutting through the roughest grease and grime. Lives up to its reputation as a Dawn product! Only problem was, after my first bottle, I wasn?t able to find it again. Just empty shelves. I haven?t checked in awhile, though, because I stocked up on regular dish soap when there was a sale. Hopefully I can get my hands on some again soon. It is definitely a great quality product and worth the little bit higher price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daUPhere By  daUPhere    
    10.10.20

    Works Great!

    This Dawn Direct Foam works absolutely great! I love to be able to spray it on, the wipe and rinse my dishes clean. I?m someone who tends to hate hand washing dishes, and not good at keeping up with unloading and reloading the dishwasher, so this is a huge help. It comes out as a nice, rich foam, and is great at cutting through the roughest grease and grime. Lives up to its reputation as a Dawn product! Only problem was, after my first bottle, I wasn?t able to find it again. Just empty shelves. I haven?t checked in awhile, though, because I stocked up on regular dish soap when there was a sale. Hopefully I can get my hands on some again soon. It is definitely a great quality product and worth the little bit higher price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motherng By  motherng    
    10.07.20

    A Powerhouse in a Bottle

    Dawn Platinum Powerwash Dish Spray is simple to use; just Spray, Wipe and Rinse. It cleans up anywhere where tough spots are found inside and outside the home . Take Dawn Powerwash to the kitchen and hit the long dried up food stains in the refrigerator. Or head to the garage and spray on newly oil stains floor and watch the stains fade.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heidilangdon1977 By  heidilangdon1977    
    10.07.20

    Amazing product!

    This works amazing. I have never had dishes cleaned or shinier and it works on grease something amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    08.20.20

    This makes doing dishes by hand a breeze. I love the Easy to use dispenser and foam texture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • molivos By  molivos    
    08.17.20

    For home meals

    Home cooking saves on using one time use containers from take out! Dawn is my must use dish detergent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laudiaz By  laudiaz    
    08.17.20

    Not recommend

    It is a really great idea, but I do not think it works that well. I still need to scrub and use a lot of products. Essentially it is the same thing as a regular soap with the exception of the spray and a more expensive price.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • blondie89 By  blondie89    
    08.07.20

    Quick washing

    I bought this Dawn for a quick cleanup when only a few pans need a quick wash, I like it but a little expensive for the refills.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lilmissfox By  Lilmissfox    
    08.04.20

    This is great stuff, original but better

    I love this product bc it is tough and not as abrasive on my hands plus no duckling that?s makes me sad

    Was this helpful?   1
  • orchidlady01 By  orchidlady01    
    08.04.20

    My go-to dish washing liquid

    I've used Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam for years and even though I'm paying extra for the foam, I like the way it cleans and dispenses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trecib By  trecib    
    08.03.20

    Does what it says

    This product does everything they claim it does. It works great for my 10 year old and we both love the smell.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • gmoney1951 By  gmoney1951    
    08.02.20

    Fast and easy and dishes are done

    I have been using Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam over 8 years or more. Senior no dish washer it is fast and easy to do my dishes with this product. The nice thing is you buy the pump bottle and then refill it. For me it is fast and easy takes me a few mintues to pump some foam on my sponge and dishes are done minutes later.

    Was this helpful?   0