Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amandanicole0309 amandanicole0309
    10.07.17

    this product is so helpful and cleans really well!

  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.17.19

    I seriously use these wipes all the time!! I have a two year old son. I love the ways these smell too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mustain69 By  Mustain69    
    08.14.19

    Good overall

    I like the lemon scented wipes but the residue left behind makes me not like using them much. It does help me feel like I get a good wipe down on my kitchen cabinets though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoleslayer By  Nicoleslayer    
    07.20.19

    Didn't like this product

    I really don't like these wipes. They leave slimy sticky residue on your hands after using. Plus the smell of chemicals is strong. I prefer using natural cleaners instead of these products. I use vinegar, dawn dish soap and baking soda or Thieves spray it's my favorite for a all purpose cleaner because it smells so good and a good sanitizer. I use the dawn/vinegar/baking soda for tougher messes like the toilet ect. But if you don't mind washing your hands and what you just cleaned or chemicals then you may like this. I don't see the point of using these when it says to wash after. To me that kinda defeats the purpose.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tailormade By  tailormade    
    07.17.19

    EASY CLEAN UP

    Cleaning with Clorox wipes makes your life 100x easier. I use a wipe or two daily just to hit the door handles and counter tops in the house. As a full time working mother of 2 (in daycare), I am all about stopping the spread of germs! Highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydeli By  Sydeli    
    05.24.18

    Use them daily to clean everything!! they hold up well and really clean my kitchen counters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bedilion81 By  bedilion81    
    05.02.18

    This is a great disinfecting product. Very easy to use for a busy, active but messy lifestyle. It's in and compact and easy to use container.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mybluefairy By  mybluefairy    
    05.02.18

    The best cleaning wipes out there

    I have these everywhere. There's some on my desk at work. A container in my car. One on the kitchen counter. This stuff works for everything. It cleans up your kids messes, your messes, your diseased cough...whatever life throws at you, on you or around you, Clorox is going to clean it up for you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    01.10.18

    great all purpose cleaning wipes

    These wipes are a must for disinfecting work spaces in my house. They clean up like a charm. The lemon scent is nice too. I buy these all the time to use on my computer desk as well as my kids. They are nice for quick clean ups in the kitchen too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tuffenuf By  Tuffenuf    
    01.10.18

    Pull, tear off, wipe and toss.

    This is a very wonderful and handy item to have in your house. It is great because if you don't have the time to pull all the cleaning supplies out and spend time with the water, the rags, the bucket, and wringing out the rags, you just simply pull, tear off, wipe, and toss. It's also alot safer if you have babies or toddlers there is no risk of them drinking any cleaners. It cleans, sanitize, and freshens your home. I highly recommend this product to the person on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    #1 BRAND you can trust

    My family rely on Clorox disinfectant wipes, its the product in the world for killing cold and flu Viruses',killing bacteria super fast, and sanitizing. AND I LOVE that it's "bleachfree".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *