e l f Cosmetics Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • girle518 girle518
    05.01.13

    Short & sweet...rich black color. Easy to apply. Staying power. And best of all... CHEAP! Love this stuff!

  • Jepaas Jepaas
    08.06.13

    I've purchased this product after going through so many different types of eyeliners, liquid, gel, crayon... I picked this up at Target for only a dollar, which was a great deal. I had also figured that if it turned out to be terrible, then a dollar wouldn't have been a huge waste. The product was very runny, easily smudged since it took so long to try and hard to apply due to the very very thin brush. I ended up switching out the brush with an old bottle of liquid eyeliner and it did apply better. I would only recommend this item for someone who needed to practice putting on liquid eyeliner - which does take some practice.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ashiah By  Ashiah    
    06.01.20

    My 'go-to' for any look!!

    I give this elf liner 5 stars because it's very bold and last all day. The way it glides on so easy is almost calming. No running when applied or cracking once it's dried. It had a really thin brush tip to get precise lines and details. The price of this elf liquid liner is a great price of $2 at my Walmart, You can't beat that. I live it and I'm sure everyone else does too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TinaLee33 By  TinaLee33    
    12.31.19

    Great item for the price

    Works great until it dries out..make sure it?s closed tight

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshColeman9590 By  AshColeman9590    
    12.20.19

    good liquid liner

    i love this liner. its pigmented and easy to use. it glides on smooth and stays in place all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample whit out spending shiping cost of black aye liner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    Elf

    Great color has pop to it. Does not keep very well. Easy to apply a great beginner liner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbeard1987 By  Jbeard1987    
    09.04.19

    Amazing value

    I used this for years! Easy to apply and super cheap!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hartreb01 By  hartreb01    
    07.10.19

    I personally have used this liquid eyeliner for a while. i liked using this eyeliner, it went on well. only issue i had with this eyeliner is it to forever to dry. i would blink and it would smear. as long as your careful while applying, you should have no issues! this liner worked really well for me and i enjoyed using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Runsthedistance By  Runsthedistance    
    06.21.19

    Affordable

    This a great eyeliner for cheap! It?s easy to use and doesn?t smudge.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • uniquenewyork By  uniquenewyork    
    05.05.19

    A good eyeliner for the price

    This is a decent eyeliner, especially for the price. It has a very wet consistency, even for a liquid liner. This makes it easy to create very thin, precise lines but may be challenging for someone who is just learning. The brush is a good size but I noticed that sometimes, I have to trim my brush. I have bought multiple elf liners in various colors and sometimes the brush has one or two hairs that stick out to the side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarilynGtz By  MarilynGtz    
    05.02.19

    I have used the Elf liquid eyeliner a couple of times. It is not my favorite but it does the job. It is not waterproof. And it dries fast in the container.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *