Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • irishmaiden67 By  irishmaiden67    
    06.28.18

    Favorite!!!

    This has been my favorite perfume for ever!!! Ive worn Vera Wang Princess Perfume for at least 10 years. My family associates me with this scent now. No better complement, in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Highly Recommend

    Love love love this stuff. I already went through one bottle and am currently on my second. The scent is nice yet not too overwhelming. I found mine at Kohls for around $75, which isnt bad for a perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Great scent Worked great for me! I really enjoyed this product and plan on buying again in the future. I have recommended it to my friends and my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    Princess is for Queens too!

    Princess is perfect. I don't use it exclusively, but I am never without my travel-size heart bottle. It's fresh without smelling potent and too noticeable. I hear "Oh, you smell goo." often And it is just with a little touch on each wrist and the back of neck. I discovered Princess because my daughters brought it home and it quickly became their favorite, then one of mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Amazing

    I love the smell! The bottle is also incredibly super cute!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaquatosh193 By  kaquatosh193    
    09.29.17

    This scent is really good.. I love how the bottle looks. its pretty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.05.17

    parfum vera

    It smells wonderful and you really catch a whiff of each characteristic, the water lily, Amber and guava! The bottle is a big plus too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    Very nice

    I love this perfume.bought for my daughter but wish i had it for myself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raiboki By  raiboki    
    07.28.17

    Long Lasting

    This is one of my favorite perfumes. I don't wear many but this one I always go back to. It smells amazing and lasts all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    One of my favorites

    I love this perfume and it's been one of my favorite perfumes since high school. I feel like it's a great scent for autumn but also light enough to wear during summer too. I always have a bottle around and probably always will. Also the bottle itself is so dang cute !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *