Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • agzilla By  agzilla    
    10.08.18

    Why do I like this?

    The idea of being a princess makes me cringe, always has. I don't have a favorite Disney prinecess, hate dresses, think tiaras are stupid, and will absolutely lose my s**t if anyone calls me a princess. I should hate Vera Wang Princess as well, but I don't. In fact it's kinda my go-to fragrance whenever I have to do something fancy, like go to a wedding or job interview.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meandbella By  meandbella    
    09.29.18

    i like this but it smells a little too "perfumy" for me- a little too musky or flowery. not sure but still nice for people that like that scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollieNewlin By  HollieNewlin    
    09.21.18

    Be a Princess!

    One of my favorite fragrances of all time! It has a beautifully fresh scent that lasts & lasts! The Water Lily & Amber notes really come through! And how about the bottle?! Absolutely gorgeous! And my favorite color too! It looks just perfect sitting on my vanity! I feel like a true Princess when wearing it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fcherish By  Fcherish    
    09.09.18

    Sweet & sensible

    Great for dates! I would describe this frangrance to be sweet to match my kind and caring personality. This perfume makes it through the day and the night with you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Farida By  Farida    
    09.03.18

    Beautiful smell

    Love the smell and the bottle. Such a great fragrance for everyday or special occasions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irishmaiden67 By  irishmaiden67    
    06.28.18

    Favorite!!!

    This has been my favorite perfume for ever!!! Ive worn Vera Wang Princess Perfume for at least 10 years. My family associates me with this scent now. No better complement, in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Highly Recommend

    Love love love this stuff. I already went through one bottle and am currently on my second. The scent is nice yet not too overwhelming. I found mine at Kohls for around $75, which isnt bad for a perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Great scent Worked great for me! I really enjoyed this product and plan on buying again in the future. I have recommended it to my friends and my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    Princess is for Queens too!

    Princess is perfect. I don't use it exclusively, but I am never without my travel-size heart bottle. It's fresh without smelling potent and too noticeable. I hear "Oh, you smell goo." often And it is just with a little touch on each wrist and the back of neck. I discovered Princess because my daughters brought it home and it quickly became their favorite, then one of mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Amazing

    I love the smell! The bottle is also incredibly super cute!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *