Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Carriezpc By  Carriezpc    
    09.28.19

    It's nice.

    I love Vera Wang perfumes, but this one is a little floral for me. Sheer veil is still my favorite. Nice , not offensive...just not my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissDom By  MissDom    
    09.27.19

    I love the way this smells, not too strong long lasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Modestbeautymom By  Modestbeautymom    
    09.26.19

    Have purchased this 3 times since receiving

    Received this as a mother?s day gift from my kids & I really enjoyed the scent. Not too heavy but it?s also long lasting and strong if that makes any sense. Basically it isn?t overwhelming and has a very clean scent. I have since finished the first bottle & have purchased 2 more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hrangel73 By  hrangel73    
    08.16.19

    One of my must have perfumes.

    Smells delicious! Not too sweet or floral, just right for all day or a special night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keelz23 By  keelz23    
    07.24.19

    yum

    Fresh and feminine, and sweet without being overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Runsthedistance By  Runsthedistance    
    06.21.19

    Smells Amazing

    This perfume has been around awhile. It?s a classic perfume. It smells so good and it?s affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    04.17.19

    This perfume smells so great and seems to last on me....love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    Smells sweet!

    Smells great and the scent lasts pretty long! It's not my every day smell, but it's nice for when I want to switch things up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Griseida By  Griseida    
    11.28.18

    Love it

    I love the bottle so adorable! And the perfume smell very nice I love the smell it?s fresh without smelling potent and too noticeable!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agzilla By  agzilla    
    10.08.18

    Why do I like this?

    The idea of being a princess makes me cringe, always has. I don't have a favorite Disney prinecess, hate dresses, think tiaras are stupid, and will absolutely lose my s**t if anyone calls me a princess. I should hate Vera Wang Princess as well, but I don't. In fact it's kinda my go-to fragrance whenever I have to do something fancy, like go to a wedding or job interview.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *