Urban Decay Naked Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Clpaulk919 Clpaulk919
    10.16.17

    Absolute must in my makeup bag. Great pigment, easy to use & long wearing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Momicorn By  Momicorn    
    05.03.20

    Amazing! I definitely recommend this palette

    I absolutely love the entire Urban Decay Naked palette line! The shadows are very pigmented. It doesn?t fall. Stays right where it is supposed to. The Naked palettes were my introduction to prestige eyeshadows and they remain one of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MollyParnis By  MollyParnis    
    04.02.20

    Perfect Basic Shadow Palette

    Classic basic, I use this everday for a natural and prety look. Lots of subtle shades and no "wasted" hard to use colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trudy13 By  Trudy13    
    04.01.20

    Love mine

    I love my palette. The colors are nice and they last during work hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    04.01.20

    Classic

    This is such a staple palette. It was my very first makeup palette in high school, it was so nice for a beginning user. I still adore this palette (I?ve bought a new one).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    02.11.20

    Great colors

    my favorite eye shadow palette. so easy to use and the colors go so well together. this is a more high end product so you will be spending more. I found mine at Sephora.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCpvd616 By  JCpvd616    
    10.29.19

    My goto Palette!

    This is my absolutely favorite makeup Palette by Urban Decay. I love all the colors and the quality of the well pigmented shadows are definitely top notch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tessakerecman By  Tessakerecman    
    10.28.19

    Top pigmented palette I've used ! Beauty Must Buy

    Some amazingly pigmented colors that give a natural or bold look depending on your color of choice (and there are many to choose from) . Enough product to last a long time and I never had any problems with breakage of the shadow so I'm very happy with my purchase !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abbadabbs By  Abbadabbs    
    10.22.19

    One of the best

    One of my all time favorite palettes. I bought another one after they said they were discontinuing it. Such a staple and a palette everyone should have in their collection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.22.19

    My sister has this pallet and I love it! The colors are amazing and pigmented perfectly. The application is easy and it sits weightless on your face. So I can wear 50 lbs of make-up without feeling like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Make up

    The colors are beautifully pigmented, and long-lasting. The only complaint I ever have with Naked pallets is the propensity for the tins to fall out of the holder and shatter everywhere, because the glue isn't strong enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *