Tree Hut Coconut Lime Shea Sugar Scrub | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • darlingfirst darlingfirst
    03.09.17

    Shower Bliss: Tree Hut has done it again!

    I love this scent...it's my go-to but lately I've been loving the Tree Hut Scrub in Lychee & Plum. For starters...this is a great pick me up after a stressful day...the scent is strong and invigorating...it stays with you after you get out of the shower! Right now, they're coming in bonus sizes for free at Wal-Mart..It's 25% more for the same price! I always buy two at a time since I like to exfoliate 2-3 times a week. The shea is what makes this a winner because it softens rough spots within a few treatments. Love this! A+++++
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    Delish! 🍈🥥

    This is right up there on my list 📃of favorite bath and shower products🛀. No need to pay for those higher priced scrubs💰. With a great price, this is filled with amazing sugar to scrub 🧽and shea to leave skin feeling fantastic.🧴 Super happy I tried this one! 🎉

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    06.07.20

    Lovely coconut scrub

    This makes a nice gift, because the package is pretty, and it's a little indulgent. I like how it smells and how effective it is at exfoliating my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwenrocks79 By  gwenrocks79    
    06.05.20

    WORKS GREAT

    I used to love Tree Hut body scrubs but now that I have switched to non toxic beauty and health products, I have stopped using this due to synthetic fragrance. Most of the scents aggravate my chronic migraines also. Definitely works well for exfoliation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gsmith310 By  gsmith310    
    06.05.20

    Amazing!

    Love this stuff! Smells so good and makes skin feel nice and exfoliated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LiyahhMB By  LiyahhMB    
    05.12.20

    Highly Recommend

    I really love this brand and this specific sugar scrub has to be the best one. It's easy to rinse off and has a relaxing scent. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydneytaylor8 By  Sydneytaylor8    
    06.02.19

    You need this!

    I love this stuff. They have so many others with great scents as well. I?ve always felt as if my regular body wash doesn?t do a good job at removing left over deodorant but with this stuff I feel squeaky clean!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickimarie2002 By  vickimarie2002    
    05.30.18

    Smells good and exfoliates well!

    This is the best smelling stuff ever! It also works really well and isn't too rough on your skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlingfirst By  darlingfirst    
    03.09.17

    Shower Bliss: Tree Hut has done it again!

    I love this scent...it's my go-to but lately I've been loving the Tree Hut Scrub in Lychee & Plum. For starters...this is a great pick me up after a stressful day...the scent is strong and invigorating...it stays with you after you get out of the shower! Right now, they're coming in bonus sizes for free at Wal-Mart..It's 25% more for the same price! I always buy two at a time since I like to exfoliate 2-3 times a week. The shea is what makes this a winner because it softens rough spots within a few treatments. Love this! A+++++

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve. If you want a salon quality product this is the item

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thedailycare By  thedailycare    
    09.17.16

    A tropical escape in the shower.

    I have to admit it took me a while before I actually purchased this product. I would see it everytime that I went into Ulta, and I wanted to get it for so long. Once I got it, I was not disappointed. It has such a great scent, and it is a perfect in-shower exfoliator.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *