Traditional Home Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    While I love looking through the magazine, I can't afford anything in it!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Great ideas!

    I get decoration ideas reading and seeing the pictures in the Traditional House magazines.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jgail72 By  jgail72    
    05.01.14

    I love this magazine for inspiration. Most of the ideas in there are very costly but I like to get ideas and then incorporate them on my budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    While I love looking through the magazine, I can't afford anything in it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stefanie0017 By  Stefanie0017    
    12.30.09

    Great ideas for my future dream house. Not so great for decorating my tiny apartment on a budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamcool By  iamcool    
    10.31.09

    The magazine has a catchy cover for all the issues I recieved, however, it did not have enough ideas that were "budget friendly" for todays economy. I thought there were a few good ideas on decorating but would like to have seen more ideas and less advertisements.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.29.09

    This magazine has great ideas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hjewe096 By  hjewe096    
    09.23.09

    Enjoy the pictures and some of the ideas, but would prefer an easier read and more affordable ideas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raysoch By  raysoch    
    08.03.09

    I think this magazine is extremely useful. Specially when you have a business in remodeling/construction. Wonderful ideas you can put your own personal twist on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Claremont01 By  Claremont01    
    06.01.09

    I found the magazine to be visually appealing with little or no practical advice / do it yourself projects or creative projects for small NYC apartments or a themed nursery article, etc. I do keep it for occasional inspirations

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Donato By  Donato    
    05.23.09

    Love it! In this tough economic time when every dollar counts it is so exciting and an escape when I go to my mailbox and my Traditional Home is waiting for me. We can't go out and renovate a whole room but even just adding a vase of garden flowers (seen in the magazine's pages) gives me that hope that life is slowly but surely getting better. This may not be noticeable to others, but the vase of flowers becomes my focal point each morning. So here's to your focal point and to Traditional Home. MDonato

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *