Trader Joes Everything Seasoning Blend | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Strongworker Strongworker
    03.01.19

    Everything French Toast

    I really like this item as although you would expect to see it on bagels, I have used on baked french bread. I have also sprinkled some garlic powder and what a delight.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LindseySal99 By  LindseySal99    
    07.18.20

    Best seasoning blend!

    I love using this product in my ramen noodles, on top of fried eggs or scrambled eggs, I love adding it to plain bagels and even on avocado toast. It adds a very nice flavor and crunch to foods. I love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetdoll1 By  Sweetdoll1    
    07.16.20

    So delicious and tasty. We love to add it on cream cheese sandwiches for breakfast. Sometimes we add it in home cooked meals. It makes our dishes more interesting and fun to eat.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    07.16.20

    Great on Veggies

    This is a great seasoning. On veggies it's great. It also makes my bread taste wonderful. Highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Akayla By  Akayla    
    07.16.20

    My review

    My favorite seasoning though I wish the seeds could be a little more fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • didama By  didama    
    07.14.20

    This is a tasty addition to your kitchen!

    My kids love everything bagels. When I saw this, I had to try it. It is the best new product that I've bought in a while!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lswildcat0422 By  lswildcat0422    
    07.13.20

    So tasty and can really put it on anything! I've loved it on eggs, toast, avocado, roasted sweet potato, etc. It can be a bit salty, but that's how I like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    Guilt Free Snacking

    I love to add this seasoning to fresh veggies! Spread a little hummus on a cucumber slice sprinkle on top and you have a healthy guilt free snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    07.05.20

    GREAT PRODUCT!!

    great seasoning...use it a lot~~!!mostly on bagel, but sometimes on a dense, crusty bread to give it flavor and a great taste!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RuthannAiry By  RuthannAiry    
    07.03.20

    AMAZING!!

    This is delicious! I use it on avocado toast and cucumbers with cream cheese on top! It is very versatile!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiramisu888 By  tiramisu888    
    06.20.20

    Always have this in the pantry!

    I use this seasoning on everything! I don't add salt when I cook my eggs, so I can sprinkle some of this for flavor. My husband says when he puts it on his food he feels like he's eating an everything bagel. We baked our own bagels and were sprinkling this seasoning on, and it tasted exactly like an everything bagel. I always have some of this seasoning in our pantry and I even buy this for my mom!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *