Trader Joes Everything Seasoning Blend | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Strongworker Strongworker
    03.01.19

    Everything French Toast

    I really like this item as although you would expect to see it on bagels, I have used on baked french bread. I have also sprinkled some garlic powder and what a delight.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • onetinlizzie By  onetinlizzie    
    12.12.19

    Delicious and Versatile!

    This is a great all-purpose seasoning. I use it on bagels, sandwiches, veggies, chicken, and beef, but it is fabulous on salmon. It also makes a great dip. Just heat 1/3 cup in a hot pan for about 15-30 seconds, until it is lightly toasted. 2After it cools, add to 16 oz. of sour cream or greek yogurt. Refrigerate a couple of hours, but it is best if it sits overnight. Delicious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smash10 By  Smash10    
    09.23.19

    Good stuff

    I like all the flavors in this, but the reason I only gave it four stars is because it does taste a little salty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • albrew By  albrew    
    08.23.19

    Love, Love, Love

    Love this on roasted chick peas for a healthy snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DewGirl By  DewGirl    
    07.26.19

    Not just for bagels anymore!

    I love, love, love this seasoning blend and use it on "everything" from eggs to fried potatoes to veggies and corn on the cob...and great for adding to dips and butter spreads. It's just so versatile and adds so much flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynzerbean By  lynzerbean    
    07.25.19

    DELICIOUS!

    Love everything about this product. I use it on everything I can. I love adding it to my morning eggs and it is easy to spruce up plain chicken.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    07.25.19

    versatile blend

    This is a great seasoning mix for bagels and more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artenzie By  artenzie    
    06.11.19

    Take your Sandwich to a new level

    I love to make avocado toast and a sprinkle of sesame seeds and spices just takes the sandwich to a new level. It's a great blend and can be used on salads as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sutton215 By  Sutton215    
    06.04.19

    Great toast topper

    This is amazing! I add it to my avocado toast. Also really good on plain bagel with cream cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leecochranxo By  leecochranxo    
    06.03.19

    So Good!!

    This stuff is delicious! So good on just plain toast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Strongworker By  Strongworker    
    03.01.19

    Everything French Toast

    I really like this item as although you would expect to see it on bagels, I have used on baked french bread. I have also sprinkled some garlic powder and what a delight.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *