Trader Joes Everything Seasoning Blend | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Stampjournal Stampjournal
    03.18.18

    Really Yummy and Affordable

    I love this spice blend. It is especially good to make oven fries. Cut up potatoes, spray with olive oil, sprinkle with Everything blend, 450 degrees for 45 minutes. Yum!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DewGirl By  DewGirl    
    07.26.19

    Not just for bagels anymore!

    I love, love, love this seasoning blend and use it on "everything" from eggs to fried potatoes to veggies and corn on the cob...and great for adding to dips and butter spreads. It's just so versatile and adds so much flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynzerbean By  lynzerbean    
    07.25.19

    DELICIOUS!

    Love everything about this product. I use it on everything I can. I love adding it to my morning eggs and it is easy to spruce up plain chicken.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    07.25.19

    versatile blend

    This is a great seasoning mix for bagels and more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artenzie By  artenzie    
    06.11.19

    Take your Sandwich to a new level

    I love to make avocado toast and a sprinkle of sesame seeds and spices just takes the sandwich to a new level. It's a great blend and can be used on salads as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sutton215 By  Sutton215    
    06.04.19

    Great toast topper

    This is amazing! I add it to my avocado toast. Also really good on plain bagel with cream cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leecochranxo By  leecochranxo    
    06.03.19

    So Good!!

    This stuff is delicious! So good on just plain toast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Strongworker By  Strongworker    
    03.01.19

    Everything French Toast

    I really like this item as although you would expect to see it on bagels, I have used on baked french bread. I have also sprinkled some garlic powder and what a delight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrgood142 By  sabrgood142    
    02.21.19

    This seasoning is everything!

    This seasoning is super flavorful! I am currently on a low carb diet and this seasoning helps me satisfy the craving for my favorite type of bagel, the EVERYTHING bagel. I use this as a seasoning for my salad and have even used it on baked chicken. So delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makysmama By  makysmama    
    02.15.19

    My new fave seasoning!

    I was leery about trying this with all the flavors but it's delicious! I have tried it on everything from avacodo toast to chicken!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KerriP94 By  KerriP94    
    01.17.19

    Love the flavor this adds to anything you sprinkle it onto. Delicious and so affordable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *