Summer's Eve Simply Soft feminine Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • englishprof By  englishprof    
    10.07.20

    Worth Buying

    Though I'm never a fan of overpackaging, I've been using these for a few years, and they are great. They're convenient, gentle, and hold enough moisture to be effective. Plus, they are reasonably priced (and they are often manufacturer's coupons). Don't hesitate to buy these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • symatheson By  symatheson    
    10.07.20

    Awesome product for anytime or anywhere.

    These wipes are amazing! Love they are pre-packaged so taking them with you is sooo easy. Now you always have something on hand to freshen up anytime and anywhere! HIGHLY recommend these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SabKayLat By  SabKayLat    
    10.01.20

    Best feminine wipes on the market in my opinion. Love the scent and the price is hard to beat as well. And you van find it anywhere

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bibischli By  Bibischli    
    08.08.20

    Fresh and clean

    Leaves me clean and feeling fresh. Eliminates bad odors immediately. Wouldnt go without them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    They are very travel friendly. They smell nice and unlike a lot of products they don?t irritate my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mrsebrust By  Mrsebrust    
    07.31.19

    Pretty good but you need time to dry

    I loved the smell of these but the dampness left me feeling less than fresh. After using I had to sit and wait before continuing on my day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Never leave home without it

    10/10 A must, anywhere you go. I love these, helps when you dont wanna take the whole bag with you. Smells fresh and clean Great for sensitive skin (like me!!)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leopardmomma By  Leopardmomma    
    06.19.19

    Great wipes for everyday and on the go.

    I love these things. I like them because I can take them on the go with me. they are easy to carry. They dont irritate my skin. The only thing I wish is that the packaging would have an inner liner so they are less likely to dry out if they have sat in your purse for a while. I like to keep these for just in case situations also and have found that if they have sat in my purse for too long that they bleed through and dry up over time. But other than that they are fantastic wipes. I would recommend these to every female out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Love these for freshening up.

    I use these when I need to freshen up after a long day out in the sun, or even sometimes during my period. The smell is always pleasant. I don't find it gives me and problems with my pH either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Leaves you feeling fresh. Perfect travel size. Smells good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tayler05 By  Tayler05    
    06.06.19

    Does the job

    Good buy! Would prefer unscented. Perfect for long commute or traveling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cdgregory2009 By  cdgregory2009    
    12.15.18

    Perfect for camping.

    Perfect for traveling, especially camping. Not overly scented, but has a nice moisture that won?t dry out because they are individually wrapped. I typically don?t like individually wrapped items because of the excess packaging, but somethings just need to be.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Best wipes ever

    Leaves you feeling so clean great if your in a rush with no time to shower I love the sent never any problems with dried out wipes super convenient I would like to buy it again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Herfun1986 By  Herfun1986    
    12.13.18

    Wipes

    Fresh sent cleans skin well great value it's worth the trip to the store I loved this product would buy if again in the future

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Neesecolumbus By  Neesecolumbus    
    07.15.18

    Great for on the go you can freshen up any time of the day‼️ And the smell isn?t too overpowering

    Was this helpful?   0